wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

IEBC - tender debacle!!!!
#21 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 3:31:31 PM

I hope this thread gets to 300posts, ukiangalia ile ya county comissioners and such like they never grow!!

Back to the topic, mambo gani hapa IEBC, are they fast losing the confiedence wananchi had on them??
Lucid_Iam
#22 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 3:33:45 PM

When RAO suspended WSR over UNGA issues GEM quickly disowned him claiming that he was usurping his powers.
Maize was under the ministry led by WSR...GEM had the best chance to vote RAO out in parliament (no confidence vote) but then again they were issued with special letters which they presented to the SGR.

Thank God I still dont have a candidate in the forthcoming polls, my tribe was listed as others in the 2009 census...I hope Kingwa will re-invent herself.

I wish FORA and GEM all the best, continue fighting down here while the vultures are preying on your carcases over the plains.
Applause

This one is very suspect. You can't abandon OAR at his greatest hour of need, ama reality has checked in.
#23 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 3:34:38 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Raila has been known to say, "Raila ni nyeupe kama pamba, wanajaribu kupaka Raila matope lakini hawawezi".

So when baba Jimmy stood mbele ya taifa on the National TV asserting that "...I only have one wifey bla bla bla..." you belived him?

You should know politics (if you cant know people)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

maligumu
#24 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 3:38:04 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Lucid and Njung'e
On this thread you seem to be neutral sijui if somebody is guilty..bla bla

Where is the vitroil I see in other threads.....ama looking at raila's 11k bills and Orengo's suit are more important???

Raila has been known to say, "Raila ni nyeupe kama pamba, wanajaribu kupaka Raila matope lakini hawawezi". Also, Raila's claim to be a Reformist, a Change agent et al. These are what he is being measured against because he keeps chest thumping about them so hard all the time. That there is an insider and who also happens to be from his own tribe telling the world how Raila isn't as nyeupu kama pamba is something worth noting, for we all want these 'changes' and 'reforms'. Infact it carries more weight than what Sarah Elderkin's Right of Replies are trying to do. It leaves many who believed in Raila not sure about him anymore.

@Jump hapo you have hit the nail , let everybody be put on the scale and we stop being allergic to truth . OAR supporters and scycopants ar behaving more worse than KANU youth wingers of yester years .
Peace be with you
#25 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 3:44:39 PM

Jump and malingumu,
Can you now address the topic that touches on your messiahs!!!!

....You have to physically pull them out the Miguna thread and even after you do that they still cannot address the issue at hand......wait till it touches Raila, Nyongo et al, that day a thread in wazua must have more than 100 posts....hypocrites!!!!

.....halafu wanasem eti they critisize both sides: I say BOLLOCKS!!!!!
alikujia
#26 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:00:46 PM

Freeze that 3.9b in bonds for future better use. At this time when time has run out and you are putting into trial and use a new sensitive critical technology, not yet even procured - pple youare looking for real 2012 trouble.
#27 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:06:02 PM

Now where is akina guka, Lucid, murchir, et al in this thread???

......aha they would rather discuss Miguna's tabloid as election iregularities seem to be on the offing!!!!

My stand on such issues haven't changed over the years.A wrong is a wrong and i am on record here.If my brother is a thief,take him.If my cousin is a murderer,take him,if my father is a rapist,take him,if my friend is an embezzler,take him,if my leader is not accountable,take him....and if i am on the wrong side of the law,let the law take it's cause....i do not baba anything!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#28 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:07:27 PM

Jump and malingumu,

....You have to physically pull them out the Miguna thread and even after you do that they still cannot address the issue at hand......wait till it touches Raila, Nyongo et al, that day a thread in wazua must have more than 100 posts....hypocrites!!!!

Mcreggae,

I think a them vs us line won't do here. Critize a thief when you see one. Whether Assistant finance minister or even the minister himself. Critic in equal meausure and they shall call you fair.

Kibaki's government has witnessed the largest embezzlement ever. And in the interest of nusu mkate the other principal should carry responsibility over one half of the same. It's on that record that your candidate is being judged. And because he is on ballot Baks is not.

twede kazi
#29 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:09:10 PM

Jump and malingumu,

siasa mbaya maisha mabaya,
naona kuna tu jjk (of the baba fame)
#30 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:11:59 PM

alikujia wrote:
Freeze that 3.9b in bonds for future better use. At this time when time has run out and you are putting into trial and use a new sensitive critical technology, not yet even procured - pple youare looking for real 2012 trouble.

...Applause Applause Applause Applause well put!!!!
hoodrat
#31 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:14:38 PM

A flawed electoral process largely precipitated the PEV.I pray not again 2013!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#32 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:44:48 PM

hoodrat wrote:
A flawed electoral process largely precipitated the PEV.I pray not again 2013!

Dittoh!!!
Lucid_Iam
#33 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:48:17 PM

alikujia wrote:

I say re-tender and do it properly and transparently. This is not complicated technology. It was used in Langata and I think Kamukunji during the referendum.

We do not want 99% turnout this time round in you know where.
Lucid_Iam
#34 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 4:49:47 PM

alikujia wrote:

I say re-tender and do it properly and transparently. This is not complicated technology. It was used in Langata and I think Kamukunji during the referendum.

#35 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 5:26:27 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
alikujia wrote:

Nditto!

maligumu
#36 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 10:29:51 PM

I thought tender is still open . OAR scyos will do anything to divert attention . Corruption remains whether by Macdona Magg or Guka . Two wrongs don't make a right .
Peace be with you