wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

13 Pages«<23456>»
Biting njeve hii July!!!
#61 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:41:37 PM

Instant hand sanitizer... Dettol one kills 99.99% germs... you could try that.. you do not need any water but you will need a "bucketful" of it.... It doesn't come cheap and its colder than water though...
MBILI
#62 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:42:50 PM

the way this thread is going,poor @impunity,,i doubt he had an idea that asking this question would go this far,,,,,by now ameskia - ATAOGA leo
#63 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:50:30 PM

@Impunity running away from the water

#64 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:52:25 PM

@Impunity running away from the water

Kekekekekekeee... hii business ya kurokea maji ilianza kitambo!!
#65 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:54:54 PM

I hear Eskimos face a problem similar to Impunity's. With their water buried deep under ice, the guy had to find a way of surviving without offending neighbours and having yourself scrubbed the Matatu crew way. They do steam bathing. It can actually clean you pores better than dettol. Cheki link

Eskimo bath
#66 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 4:01:54 PM

@ Chemos Applause
#67 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 4:09:57 PM

Instant hand sanitizer... Dettol one kills 99.99% germs... you could try that.. you do not need any water but you will need a "bucketful" of it.... It doesn't come cheap and its colder than water though...

Wont help in this July.

#68 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 4:15:52 PM

@Impunity - Google Stephen Gough. You migh share peculiarities!!!

When that sentence concluded on 17 July 2012, he left the prison naked again, but this time the police allowed him to go on his way

#69 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 4:42:35 PM

@Wendz, what kills the remaining 0.01% germs? Angel
#70 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 5:33:53 PM

@Wendz, what kills the remaining 0.01% germs? Angel

The 0.01% are called benefichio germs.
Applause

#71 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 8:46:32 PM

rock
#72 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 9:39:47 PM

There are 48hr anti-perspirants in the supermkt.Buy 3 or 4 of those,apply accordingly and you wont need to shower for a week. My 2 cents
rock
#73 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 7:16:10 AM

wairegi wrote:
Coming to think of it..if showering makes us clean why do have to wash the dirty towels after sometime..

The brown discolouration on towels is not dirt but skin that naturally sheds itself.

I agree..Thats why jungus towels turn white after sometime,ching chongs yellow etc. True story
gogeta
#74 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 8:27:50 AM

rock wrote:
wairegi wrote:
Coming to think of it..if showering makes us clean why do have to wash the dirty towels after sometime..

The brown discolouration on towels is not dirt but skin that naturally sheds itself.

I agree..Thats why jungus towels turn white after sometime,ching chongs yellow etc. True story

really? white??
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#75 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 9:50:45 AM

gogeta wrote:
rock wrote:
wairegi wrote:

really? white??

u missed the sacarsm in his post but here is what.

what colour is dead skin after it sheds off?
I bet it retains it's white colour.

#76 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 11:25:40 AM

Eeeuuuw... There are people who don't shower for more than 3days? Reminds me of 'sukuma' and her dramatic matatu escapades where the passengers walikuwa wananuka hadi she demanded a JD

@Impunity
Oga, wacha mambo mob
#77 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 2:25:24 PM

@Impunity, solar jana na leo. Maombi yako ilisikika. I hope umeoga sasa.
#78 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 2:39:19 PM

in brussels the temperatures are lower than nairobi but we shower
#79 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 3:02:14 PM

in brussels the temperatures are lower than nairobi but we shower

Do u oga form cold water?
In Nairobi hatuna pesa ya ku heat water and thus we were sourcing for alternatives to shower.

#80 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 3:03:54 PM