wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

54 Pages«<3334353637>»
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
maligumu
#341 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 8:53:14 PM

Real crossfire in K24 . Don't attack the messager attack the message .
Peace be with you
#342 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 9:17:30 PM

Raila ‘prevailed’ upon him to make way for Rachel Shebbesh.This was not because Shebbesh was more popular than Hussein in Kasarani. Far from it. It seems more likely that this was because Shebbesh was Raila’s ‘squeeze.’
I like this.

i thought this was a rumour by innovative wazuans like @ impunity. Kumbe ni kweli.
#343 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 9:36:57 PM

slickyoz
#344 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 11:28:30 PM

[quote=washiku]Iko free sasa: here is the Rink: http://www.bidiiafrika.c...ead.php?p=9991#post9991[/quote]
that was fast..d'oh! d'oh! 2mb of miguna..come baby come
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
lexx
#345 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 3:46:41 AM

[quote=washiku]Iko free sasa: here is the Rink: http://www.bidiiafrika.c...ead.php?p=9991#post9991[/quote]

woooow!smile Applause
#346 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 8:14:32 AM

Raila ‘prevailed’ upon him to make way for Rachel Shebbesh.This was not because Shebbesh was more popular than Hussein in Kasarani. Far from it. It seems more likely that this was because Shebbesh was Raila’s ‘squeeze.’
I like this.

i thought this was a rumour by innovative wazuans like @ impunity. Kumbe ni kweli.

Na bado haujaskia ya Deputy Minister for Plot Development!

#347 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 8:35:06 AM

Migooner wrote:
When it came to women, Raila didn’t know how to separate safe from
dangerous. Many a time, we were appalled to find him eating food brought to
him by women I felt to be wholly inappropriate such as Rachel Shebesh, Ann
Kariuki and Esther Passaris.

Haya ni chakula aina gani.
Pray Pray Pray

Seq Lu
#348 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 9:41:43 AM

Haya ni chakula aina gani.
Pray Pray Pray [/quote]

Migooner's Peeling Back the Mask Dish

It wasn't me!
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
#349 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 10:22:15 AM

maligumu wrote:
Real crossfire in K24 . Don't attack the messager attack the message .

Tuanze na maize scandal!

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/lexwd8z/-/index.html
#350 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 11:31:35 AM

LEGAL NOTICE to Robert Alai: You have criminally infringed on my copyright and criminally downloaded and distributed my book on PDF without legal authority. Now you have started harassing and taunting me with text messages and harassing telephone calls. I am going to deal with you sternly. You are hereby directed to delete/expunge all records of the PDF files of my book 'Peeling Back the Mask' and delete/remove/block all the URL postings and links you have created forthwith! Miguna Miguna, Toronto, July 18, 2012

http://www.nairobiwire.c...sue-robert-alai-for.html
54 Pages«<3334353637>»