wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

PILLAR to drain SAFARICOM by 2015
BEUATTAH
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 6:37:13 PM

With the introduction of Kenyas first and most Politically supported MLM, safaricom stands to lose most of its customers to Orange. Most people are in safaricom because of the stability of the network and the service of M-Pesa, however all that is consumption and expense to the clients.

With the introduction of Pillar technologies where people own the network by introducing each other to orange through word of mouth....clients will have no reason to spend more of other networks where there is no earning apart from points. I find it exiting yet rewarding. opportunity presentations are at Extelecoms building. you can visit there and call 0775675953

Simu yangu biashara yangu
Make it too
QW25091985
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 6:44:26 PM

SCAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cde Monomotapa
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 6:51:00 PM

Nini hii? Poor.
Mariacha
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 10:40:37 PM

BEUATTAH wrote:
With the introduction of Kenyas first and most Politically supported MLM, safaricom stands to lose most of its customers to Orange. Most people are in safaricom because of the stability of the network and the service of M-Pesa, however all that is consumption and expense to the clients.

With the introduction of Pillar technologies where people own the network by introducing each other to orange through word of mouth....clients will have no reason to spend more of other networks where there is no earning apart from points. I find it exiting yet rewarding. opportunity presentations are at Extelecoms building. you can visit there and call 0775675953

for once i agree with QW; Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
keke2
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2012 12:10:54 PM

SAFARICOM here..GNLD elsewhere.Is it advertisement or scamSad
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2012 4:40:05 PM

Safcom is King, you think 2015 is far, you are mistaken. Safcom has captured the mind and thinking of people. what about mpesa!
mozenrat
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2012 9:41:11 PM

I heard about this PILLAR thing... They presented their Ponzi / Pyramid scheme business plan to Safcom - were rejected, Airtel tried them out for a few months then realized that it was a scam and threw them out... Lets see how long the Frenchmen take.
#8 Posted : Friday, June 29, 2012 8:20:27 AM

this pillar thing has been around with airtel. a friend painstakingly took a lot of my time to try recruit me into this ponzi scheme which I outrightly rejected.

it needs very idle people to do that blabbering.
Mariacha
#9 Posted : Friday, June 29, 2012 12:05:55 PM

on the same note, am still pondering on how the frenchmen and the government wish to offload Telkom shares to the public, and especially through an MLM, a look from all angles get to the same conclusion, SCAM!
the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
mkeiyd
#10 Posted : Friday, June 29, 2012 3:55:13 PM

BEUATTAH wrote:

@BEAUTTAH, Is it exiting or exciting?
Anything exciting IS rewarding, what is the YET for?

How far have you gone in your marketing?
Pesa Nane
#11 Posted : Monday, July 02, 2012 9:29:12 PM

BEUATTAH wrote:

Kanjo is king of inefficiency but Telkom aka Orange beats them hands down. First they should attempt to revive the 676 telephone exchange that has been dead for SIX YEARS, MIAKA SITA!!!
Safaricom is a way of life, just like Coke or Tusker.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
BEUATTAH
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 10, 2012 8:29:13 PM

Mariacha wrote:
BEUATTAH wrote:

for once i agree with QW; Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Simu yangu biashara yangu
Make it too
#13 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 5:51:07 AM

Safaricom grows by 10% in Q1 to 19Million subscribers and we are here waiting for Pillar to drain in by 2015. SMH
Mshindi
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 9:08:14 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
BEUATTAH wrote:

@BEAUTTAH, Is it exiting or exciting?
Anything exciting IS rewarding, what is the YET for?

How far have you gone in your marketing?

Ha ha
Kausha
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 10:25:17 AM

@beuattah, what is this pillar your talking about? Is it any different from the pillars I see in our office