wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
Sarah Elderkin: Peeling back Miguna's grandeur
villageseer
#61 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 1:51:32 PM

See his reply to Sarah Elderkin one hour ago!

Link: www.standardmedia.co.ke
kiash
#62 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 1:58:25 PM

Oolalala
Applause Applause Applause Applause A tough that one by Miguna , i had googled her name and only saw the white face and thought i had mistaken.

"Back to the prime minister and his fondness for whites. He has denied it consistently, but for those who do not know, Sarah Elderkin is white and that's why she sounds so hateful in her article"
#63 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 1:59:37 PM

villageseer wrote:
See his reply to Sarah Elderkin one hour ago!

Link: www.standardmedia.co.ke

Sub-standard again, that is not Miguna's article, even the Fb page they copied it copied from is a fake!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Check this: http://nipate.com/demyst...-s-strategist-t8154.html
chiaroscuro
#64 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 2:05:54 PM

I have never trusted this Miguna fellow. Too abrasive for my liking. I actually wondered why the PM retained him for so long. He was ruining ODM's image each day.

Nevertheless, his book has quite some telling insights. Accurate or not, it reveals the contempt with which the political class treat the public and public affairs
Lucid_Iam
#65 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 2:06:28 PM

Yeah, its not Miguna's but sounds factual in many ways.
chiaroscuro
#66 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 2:12:01 PM

kiash wrote:
Oolalala
Applause Applause Applause Applause A tough that one by Miguna , i had googled her name and only saw the white face and thought i had mistaken.

"Back to the prime minister and his fondness for whites. He has denied it consistently, but for those who do not know, Sarah Elderkin is white and that's why she sounds so hateful in her article"

And what is the relevance of the colour of her skin? Why don't you restrict yourself to what she wrote without becoming racist?
#67 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 2:12:49 PM

Mshindi
#68 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 2:18:36 PM

[quote=abdulrahman]MIGUNA ANSWERS SARAH ELDERKIN

soma hapa

http://www.standardmedia...-answers-Sarah-Elderkin[/quote]

Waaah, sisemi kitu!
#69 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 2:18:54 PM

[quote=abdulrahman]MIGUNA ANSWERS SARAH ELDERKIN

soma hapa

http://www.standardmedia...-answers-Sarah-Elderkin[/quote]

Wow! We are indeed living in a small world.

kiash
#70 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 2:23:08 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:
kiash wrote:
Oolalala

And what is the relevance of the colour of her skin? Why don't you restrict yourself to what she wrote without becoming racist?

People are really funny man how have i become racist,ill explain to you like a kiddo, i saw the name Sarah Elderkin , and since she is writing for Raila, the only other white i know was on Raila's team was a mr Lone. Peter Kenneth is not white and yet his name is not near a typical kenyan name and so i googled and i saw her face. She is white. You do not know my color.Since when did calling someone white or black or yellow become racism?

For you information

this is a quote from the standard
http://www.standardmedia...-answers-Sarah-Elderkin

google the word racism
#71 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 2:48:50 PM

Miguu-na Miguu-na has disappeared to Canada last night.
His Runda home is empty and deserted, Iteere can now confirm.
What a coward in a huge body!!!
Even those of us talkng "..come baby come..." can run that first when the baby is coming?

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

"Gone baby gone"

The baby came sooner than expected.

#72 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 2:59:44 PM

For the standard to fall for that hoax reply from Miguna Miguna show how desperate they are to remain relevant...this gaffe has made some very serious damage to their reputation.Are they this hungry for exclusivity....
faa
#73 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 3:01:04 PM

I don't see nor do I understand why people are excited about this exchanges by meegooner meegoner.

The thing is ,MM has raised serious credibility issues about the PM.

If Kenyans stupidly elect roa,they are already warned by factual info that the guy is dangerous more that Idi Amin,mugabe and sseko combined

In the meantime tufanye job,ama munataka tu waste tu tym na hii storo.. Zi!!
#74 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 3:01:11 PM

...he is a citizen of canada and at the same time he is criticising white men ha ha haha...

#75 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 3:07:09 PM

...he is a citizen of canada and at the same time he is criticising white men ha ha haha...

#76 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 3:09:33 PM

A quote from Substandard.

chiaroscuro
#77 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 3:11:42 PM

kiash wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:
kiash wrote:
Oolalala

People are really funny man how have i become racist,ill explain to you like a kiddo, i saw the name Sarah Elderkin , and since she is writing for Raila, the only other white i know was on Raila's team was a mr Lone. Peter Kenneth is not white and yet his name is not near a typical kenyan name and so i googled and i saw her face. She is white. You do not know my color.Since when did calling someone white or black or yellow become racism?

For you information

this is a quote from the standard
http://www.standardmedia...-answers-Sarah-Elderkin

google the word racism

I apologise.

I had thought the comment in quotes [now in blue] was yours.

I apologise unreservedly.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 3:12:29 PM

selah wrote:
For the standard to fall for that hoax reply from Miguna Miguna show how desperate they are to remain relevant...this gaffe has made some very serious damage to their reputation.Are they this hungry for exclusivity....

....and they are yet to pull it down!!!
chiaroscuro
#79 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 3:13:28 PM

Whatever we might feel about Miguna; one thing is clear. That book of his will be a best seller in Kenya. I am amazed none of our media houses has sort to establish how many copies it has sold so far...
Jump-steady
#80 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 3:13:34 PM

selah wrote:

The thing is, people are in denial that some one has taken Agwambo head on and the man happens to be from his own community. This(Miguna's book) is heresy!