Sarah Elderkin: Peeling back Miguna's grandeur
See his reply to Sarah Elderkin one hour ago! Link: www.standardmedia.co.ke
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Oolalala  A tough that one by Miguna , i had googled her name and only saw the white face and thought i had mistaken. "Back to the prime minister and his fondness for whites. He has denied it consistently, but for those who do not know, Sarah Elderkin is white and that's why she sounds so hateful in her article"
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
I have never trusted this Miguna fellow. Too abrasive for my liking. I actually wondered why the PM retained him for so long. He was ruining ODM's image each day.
Nevertheless, his book has quite some telling insights. Accurate or not, it reveals the contempt with which the political class treat the public and public affairs
Yeah, its not Miguna's but sounds factual in many ways.
kiash wrote:Oolalala  A tough that one by Miguna , i had googled her name and only saw the white face and thought i had mistaken. "Back to the prime minister and his fondness for whites. He has denied it consistently, but for those who do not know, Sarah Elderkin is white and that's why she sounds so hateful in her article" And what is the relevance of the colour of her skin? Why don't you restrict yourself to what she wrote without becoming racist?
[quote=abdulrahman]MIGUNA ANSWERS SARAH ELDERKIN soma hapa http://www.standardmedia...-answers-Sarah-Elderkin[/quote] Waaah, sisemi kitu!
[quote=abdulrahman]MIGUNA ANSWERS SARAH ELDERKIN soma hapa http://www.standardmedia...-answers-Sarah-Elderkin[/quote] Wow! We are indeed living in a small world.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
chiaroscuro wrote:kiash wrote:Oolalala  A tough that one by Miguna , i had googled her name and only saw the white face and thought i had mistaken. "Back to the prime minister and his fondness for whites. He has denied it consistently, but for those who do not know, Sarah Elderkin is white and that's why she sounds so hateful in her article" And what is the relevance of the colour of her skin? Why don't you restrict yourself to what she wrote without becoming racist? People are really funny man how have i become racist,ill explain to you like a kiddo, i saw the name Sarah Elderkin , and since she is writing for Raila, the only other white i know was on Raila's team was a mr Lone. Peter Kenneth is not white and yet his name is not near a typical kenyan name and so i googled and i saw her face. She is white. You do not know my color.Since when did calling someone white or black or yellow become racism? For you information "Back to the prime minister and his fondness for whites. He has denied it consistently, but for those who do not know, Sarah Elderkin is white and that's why she sounds so hateful in her article"this is a quote from the standard http://www.standardmedia...-answers-Sarah-Elderkin
google the word racism
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:Miguu-na Miguu-na has disappeared to Canada last night. His Runda home is empty and deserted, Iteere can now confirm. What a coward in a huge body!!! Even those of us talkng "..come baby come..." can run that first when the baby is coming? "Gone baby gone" The baby came sooner than expected. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
For the standard to fall for that hoax reply from Miguna Miguna show how desperate they are to remain relevant...this gaffe has made some very serious damage to their reputation.Are they this hungry for exclusivity.... '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
I don't see nor do I understand why people are excited about this exchanges by meegooner meegoner.
The thing is ,MM has raised serious credibility issues about the PM.
If Kenyans stupidly elect roa,they are already warned by factual info that the guy is dangerous more that Idi Amin,mugabe and sseko combined
In the meantime tufanye job,ama munataka tu waste tu tym na hii storo.. Zi!!
Quote: ...he is a citizen of canada and at the same time he is criticising white men ha ha haha...
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Quote: ...he is a citizen of canada and at the same time he is criticising white men ha ha haha...
TAZ wrote:Impunity wrote:Quote: ...he is a citizen of canada and at the same time he is criticising white men ha ha haha...
A quote from Substandard. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kiash wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:kiash wrote:Oolalala  A tough that one by Miguna , i had googled her name and only saw the white face and thought i had mistaken. "Back to the prime minister and his fondness for whites. He has denied it consistently, but for those who do not know, Sarah Elderkin is white and that's why she sounds so hateful in her article" And what is the relevance of the colour of her skin? Why don't you restrict yourself to what she wrote without becoming racist? People are really funny man how have i become racist,ill explain to you like a kiddo, i saw the name Sarah Elderkin , and since she is writing for Raila, the only other white i know was on Raila's team was a mr Lone. Peter Kenneth is not white and yet his name is not near a typical kenyan name and so i googled and i saw her face. She is white. You do not know my color.Since when did calling someone white or black or yellow become racism? For you information "Back to the prime minister and his fondness for whites. He has denied it consistently, but for those who do not know, Sarah Elderkin is white and that's why she sounds so hateful in her article"this is a quote from the standard http://www.standardmedia...-answers-Sarah-Elderkin
google the word racism I apologise. I had thought the comment in quotes [now in blue] was yours. I apologise unreservedly.
selah wrote:For the standard to fall for that hoax reply from Miguna Miguna show how desperate they are to remain relevant...this gaffe has made some very serious damage to their reputation.Are they this hungry for exclusivity.... ....and they are yet to pull it down!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Whatever we might feel about Miguna; one thing is clear. That book of his will be a best seller in Kenya. I am amazed none of our media houses has sort to establish how many copies it has sold so far...
selah wrote:For the standard to fall for that hoax reply from Miguna Miguna show how desperate they are to remain relevant...this gaffe has made some very serious damage to their reputation.Are they this hungry for exclusivity.... The thing is, people are in denial that some one has taken Agwambo head on and the man happens to be from his own community. This(Miguna's book) is heresy!
Sarah Elderkin: Peeling back Miguna's grandeur