Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Miguna Miguna sued by Caroli Omondi, Chief of Staff and Private Secretary to The PM for criminal libel and defamation after he was adversely mentioned in the controversial book "Peeling Back the Mask: A Quest For Justice" while The Director of Public Prosecution Keriako Tobiko has directed The Police Commissioner Mathew Iteere to summon Miguna to record a statement over his claims to have evidence on poll chaos and International Criminal Court trials. The plot thickens...
In a quick re-joinder M iguu-na threatens Caroli that he (Miguu-na) is the best Libel lawyer if Caroli didnt know! I will wait to see how he goes head to head with Oraro....remember how Justice Warsame described him? "Miguna exhibits mental and emotional fits in his defence of issues”,has a “relentless sense of fighting back”, as one “who appears unpredictable and ready to fight”. Warsame added, “He is described as a man living in [a] mental darkroom.” who is oraro ?
Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Is it true that he has been held at the airport for questions by police? why was he leaving? Asi! Kwani when Jakom flies he also has to fly...Hii mtu!!! ....too hot for him!!!! sasa amekimbia after learning that the police were looking for him!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Is it true that he has been held at the airport for questions by police? why was he leaving? Asi! Kwani when Jakom flies he also has to fly...Hii mtu!!! ....too hot for him!!!! sasa amekimbia after learning that the police were looking for him!!!! If i were you,i wouldn't celebrate unless the dude was down under 6 feet and very cold...hahaha!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Miguna Miguna sued by Caroli Omondi, Chief of Staff and Private Secretary to The PM for criminal libel and defamation after he was adversely mentioned in the controversial book "Peeling Back the Mask: A Quest For Justice" while The Director of Public Prosecution Keriako Tobiko has directed The Police Commissioner Mathew Iteere to summon Miguna to record a statement over his claims to have evidence on poll chaos and International Criminal Court trials. The plot thickens...
In a quick re-joinder M iguu-na threatens Caroli that he (Miguu-na) is the best Libel lawyer if Caroli didnt know! I will wait to see how he goes head to head with Oraro....remember how Justice Warsame described him? "Miguna exhibits mental and emotional fits in his defence of issues”,has a “relentless sense of fighting back”, as one “who appears unpredictable and ready to fight”. Warsame added, “He is described as a man living in [a] mental darkroom.” who is oraro ? Surely you can't ask that, you should know people!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Magigi wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Is it true that he has been held at the airport for questions by police? why was he leaving? Asi! Kwani when Jakom flies he also has to fly...Hii mtu!!! ....too hot for him!!!! sasa amekimbia after learning that the police were looking for him!!!! If i were you,i wouldn't celebrate unless the dude was down under 6 feet and very cold...hahaha!! I don't think anyone is celebrating, all we want is Miguna to substantiate his claims...especially that 1300 Kenyans lost their lives and many were displaced because of PEV... This is interesting, especially after WSR came out on Cheche and indicated that ODM had no such plans whatsoever...
nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Miguna Miguna sued by Caroli Omondi, Chief of Staff and Private Secretary to The PM for criminal libel and defamation after he was adversely mentioned in the controversial book "Peeling Back the Mask: A Quest For Justice" while The Director of Public Prosecution Keriako Tobiko has directed The Police Commissioner Mathew Iteere to summon Miguna to record a statement over his claims to have evidence on poll chaos and International Criminal Court trials. The plot thickens...
In a quick re-joinder M iguu-na threatens Caroli that he (Miguu-na) is the best Libel lawyer if Caroli didnt know! I will wait to see how he goes head to head with Oraro....remember how Justice Warsame described him? "Miguna exhibits mental and emotional fits in his defence of issues”,has a “relentless sense of fighting back”, as one “who appears unpredictable and ready to fight”. Warsame added, “He is described as a man living in [a] mental darkroom.” who is oraro ? and you go by the name "Nakujua"??? to point you to some direction....who was the Kenyan defense lawyer for HenryK at the hague? (10 marks)
Lolest! wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Is it true that he has been held at the airport for questions by police? why was he leaving? In his interview with Capital FM on Sunday, he said he was flying out to popularise(market?) his book. How can you travel when the police want to question you for serious allegations??? lives were lost, questions need answers...
...........Miguna has done a githongo literally,he has done a copy paste job!
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"