wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Message to Raila (Jakom)
#21 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 5:24:39 PM

@mcdoba, I think all is not lost. Tinga just needs to re-launch his campaign and base it on another platform but not being reformist. Only die hard supporters, and sycophants would believe this and his opponents would capitalize on that to remind him of Miguna's claims.

He could, for instance capitalise on his populist approach to politics. He could borrow a leaf from ikwete 'the listening caring financial partner' to maybe 'the listening, responsive President'. There are so many Kenyans who are missing Moi-style politics.

Aiiiiii...Mbloo naku! There is nothing lost!
#22 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 5:37:43 PM

Kaa ngumu. Don't utter a word about Miguna's book. Don't respond to anything. Don't be shaken by these churas. They are only making useless noise. Since when did kunyamba ya chura prevent an elephant from drinking water. Go on with your life and campaigns as if nothing happened. Borrow a leaf from your equal...maintain a very loud silence...In a few week's time everybody will have forgotten the book and we move on and the Miguna will not have made as much money as he would have liked from the sales.

I hope he listens. Leave FORA to fight magunia.

With this zeal, it is certain that you people got a share of the "cake" when some of us were suffering from diarrhea from eating contaminated maize. What about those farmers who couldn't sell their maize?

#23 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 5:48:05 PM

JAKOM...KAA NGUMU!
#24 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 5:50:02 PM

JAKOM...KAA NGUMU!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#25 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 6:01:33 PM

[quote=Lucid_Iam]@magigi, your advice and message has been overtaken by events. OAR is sometimes too predictable.

http://www.twitlonger.com/show/ibqv55[/quote]

OAR has not responded!! wacha pang'ang'a...it is clear that the book has targeted Caroli, he's acting on his own to clear his name!!! but your bandwagon is trying to justify a OAR response....keep waiting!!
#26 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 7:07:22 PM

Now RAO does not pay rent - KTN
#27 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 7:34:07 PM

Rink!

#28 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 8:30:16 PM

Rink!

Ndio hii
#29 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 8:46:18 PM

Just watched Miguna at k24 and boy if you thought Pluda could display Philips's dirty underwear in public, you got it wrong. How can you make public things that somebody confides in you? Does Miguna know what confidentiality is all about. I looked at him and all i could do is sympathize with him.

I fear for Miguna's friends, if he has any!
luttz
#30 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 9:23:15 PM

I am sure all his friends are bolting if they have not done so already. Nobody would want to have such a friend.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#31 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 9:40:48 PM

Miguna's Latest statement

Raila allies threatening me

“From the organizing hungry and dirty goons from Kibera to picket at my book launch to sending pathetic and unethical hounds like Otieno Kajwang and Jakoyo Midiwo to threaten me is a clear proof that Raila is a desperate Kanu orphan; not a reformer!”
“ I am fortified and remain solid granite…as I have said before let them bring it on!”
Raila was keen on persecuting the truth. “ I am not scared or moved. Friends of Raila and the PM are clueless. So now they are trembling and worried about those privy to criminal wrongdoing in Raila’s court and would prefer to see witnesses or potential witnesses

Those who thought RAO wont talk do not know him. The guy has hit back just b4 jetting off to China.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 8:12:27 AM

@mcdoba, I think all is not lost. Tinga just needs to re-launch his campaign and base it on another platform but not being reformist. Only die hard supporters, and sycophants would believe this and his opponents would capitalize on that to remind him of Miguna's claims.

He could, for instance capitalise on his populist approach to politics. He could borrow a leaf from ikwete 'the listening caring financial partner' to maybe 'the listening, responsive President'. There are so many Kenyans who are missing Moi-style politics.

mbloo, when did you cease to be a supporter and became a sycophant?
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 10:31:18 AM

mbloo, when did you cease to be a supporter and became a sycophant?

Mbloo...when you spot a leader you dot want to let go...This is the only opportunity we have to elect a leader and feel like we are being led...the first time...Trust me...I am telling you this for free...You let this pass you and you regret the rest of your life...Mark my words...Mbloo
Ms Mkenya
#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2012 10:54:02 AM

I often go with 'Where there is smoke, there is fire'. I will go by the same here.

But this movie is getting boring and my popcorn is finished.

....above all, to stand.