6. Fear of potatoes - Fearsi
7. Fear of chapoz made by a lunje -Fearbadi
8.Fear of wearing a cap – Gofear
9.Fear of having just 2 shillings – Rufear
10.Fear of hailing from Mt Kenya – Mt. Kenya Mafear
Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
#1322 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 3:48:51 PM

#1323 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 3:50:56 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Plug and socket
#1324 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 3:53:24 PM

#1325 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 3:58:24 PM

#1326 Posted : Saturday, July 14, 2012 1:41:03 PM

kelele.com
#1327 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 10:26:37 AM

COPY PASTED:
1)Q: Who is a gynecologist?
A: He is the only fool on the earth who looks for problems in a place where others find pleasure!

2)Q: What's the difference between a cricketer and a condom?
A: The cricketer drops the catch, and the condom catches the drop

3)Q: What is the difference between riding a bicycle and riding a woman?
A: To ride a bicycle you position your ass andthen move your legs.
To ride a woman you position your legs andthen move your ass

4)Q: What three things are common between the sun and a woman's underwear?
A: Both are hot, both look better while going down and both disappear at night.

5)Q: Why do men ask for a woman's hand in marriage?
A: Because they are tired of using their own

6)Q: What's common between men and video?
A: Both go backward...forward.backward...forward...stop and eject

7)Q: What is the closest thing similar to a woman's period?
A: Your salary, it comes once a month lasts about 5-7 days and if it
doesn't come you are in big trouble .
Sina Signature. NKT
#1328 Posted : Monday, July 16, 2012 10:41:37 AM

kelele.com wrote:
COPY PASTED:
1)Q: Who is a gynecologist?
A: He is the only fool on the earth who looks for problems in a place where others find pleasure!

2)Q: What's the difference between a cricketer and a condom?
A: The cricketer drops the catch, and the condom catches the drop

3)Q: What is the difference between riding a bicycle and riding a woman?
A: To ride a bicycle you position your ass andthen move your legs.
To ride a woman you position your legs andthen move your ass

4)Q: What three things are common between the sun and a woman's underwear?
A: Both are hot, both look better while going down and both disappear at night.

5)Q: Why do men ask for a woman's hand in marriage?
A: Because they are tired of using their own

6)Q: What's common between men and video?
A: Both go backward...forward.backward...forward...stop and eject

7)Q: What is the closest thing similar to a woman's period?
A: Your salary, it comes once a month lasts about 5-7 days and if it
doesn't come you are in big trouble .

A certain number above have cracked my Monday ribs!

#1329 Posted : Wednesday, July 18, 2012 4:46:59 AM

Gado is just too funny..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#1330 Posted : Thursday, July 19, 2012 5:12:33 PM

A picture of a thousand words!!!

#1331 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 7:37:09 AM

c& p

JIBURUDISHENI

just for laughs

EVER WONDERED WATS IN A
CHIQ'S OR DUDE'S CELLPHONE
INBOX? WELL CHECK OUT THE
DIFFERENCE!!!

CHIQ'S INBOX:

I love u... (Moha)
Hi babez...(Paul)
MPESA CONFIRMED YOU HAVE
RECEIVED SH 2500 FROM JACK...
Cn I tek u out 2nyt... (Sam)
Switest drimz hun... (Raph)
'Sup swirie... (Jay)
MPESA CONFIRMED YOU HAVE
RECEIVED KSH1000 FROM Mike .
New bal 1250...
Mwaah... (Anto)
Guess what Pam amewachwa na chali yake(Terry)
Hebu nipigie nikupe 411 ya yule Jamaa wa subaru ( Amina)

DUDE'S INBOX:

Safaricom: You have insufficient
funds. Please top up...
We malaya wapi pesa yangu...
(Kawira)
Safaricom: Ksh 50 has been
deducted to repay your okoa
jahazi...
Punda ii lipa rent... (Agent)
Safaricom: Your daily internet
renewal has failed due to
insufficient funds. Please top up...
I missed ma periods. I think am
pregnant... (Caro)
Please call me, thank you...
(Marto)
Nyoka ii ulipeleka wapi funguo za
store(Derick-bro)
Haki Wewe ni muongo.. si jana nilikungoja..(shukia)
Hi baby.. Haki niokolee.. gas yangu imekatika... Pliiiiiiz..(Nimo)
Sap.. any chance I left my phone charger, spag top n clutch bag in ya place? ( Wendy)
Dude.. this bash is kicking like van dame.. warembo nao... Kuja (karis)
I swear ile viceroy ya jana ilikuwa fake... Hi kichwa nikaa si yangu (BrayooRE
#1332 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 8:49:47 AM

karqui
#1333 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 9:04:54 AM

C& P

Maneno Mapya Kutokana Na Jina 'Miguna'

1. Tendo la kumsaliti aliyekuwa mwajiri wako- KUGUNA
2. Kumsaliti aliyekuwa mwajiri wako bila kukoma- KUGUNA-GUNA
3. Kumfanya mtu amgune mwenziwe- KUGUNISHA
4. Maneno anayosema anayeguna- UGUNI
5. Mtu anayeguna kidogo tu- MIGUNA
6. Mtu anayeguna kila wakati- MIGUNA MIGUNA.
7. Kuhisi kusalitiwa AMA Kutendewa matendo kama ya rao - UGUNWA kwa wingi KUGUNWA
8. Kufanyizwa matendo ya kusalitiwa - KUGUNIZWA
9. Mtu anaye tendewa kitendo cha kugunwa - MGUNWA
#1334 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 9:25:41 AM

Next time, try and do just this!!!!

#1335 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 9:49:24 AM

#1336 Posted : Wednesday, July 25, 2012 4:49:40 AM

marex
#1337 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2012 9:48:54 PM

Imagine if there was TPF for established musicians:

JUDGE IAN:"Nameless you have been
evicted."
NAMELESS: Sawa, Evict hata wahu, unataka mi niende ye abaki kwani una nia gani?..Tumiso we are coming home."
JUDGE IAN:"Daddy owen ,evicted!!"
DADDY OWEN:"Mbona mbona mbona.....MBONA!!"
JUDGE IAN:"DNA why did u choose 2 perform that song? Did u really
practise? U were pathetic!"
DNA:"Una maswali mengi,kwani we ni
polisi?"
JUDGE IAN:"Must u sing while shaking
those strings on ur head!...PROBATION!"
JULIANI:"..Hii inaitangwa Exponential Potential Mzeiya, Chanux!!
JUDGE IAN:"Jaguar evicted!"
JAGUAR: Si ulikuwa umesema my performance was the best? Nilijua we ni kigeugeu..hutaki nivuke boda! Nkt"
JUDGE IAN: Boby Mapesa, That is not singing, U were Screaming
BOBBY: Si song inaitwa pigeni nduru ni kama stima zimekam? Song yenyewe ni nduru jo!
JUDGE IAN: Rabbit, That was the worst perfomance of the evening!
RABBIT: Ian we ni mtu hivi hivi...na staki kukuona!!
JUDGE IAN: Wahu, If Mariah Carey had listened to you do her song that way, she wouldn't be proud of u
WAHU: Wareva, U STILL A LIAR!!!
The way I am
#1338 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 11:22:16 AM

#1339 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2012 1:33:43 PM

Hata kama ni patience!!!

#1340 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2012 5:29:44 PM

Money from her "central bank"