Mr Daniel Muthee Ngera- I AM NOT KABUGA- JAN BUBBLE BURST
ralp_mutu
#21 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 2:10:26 PM

FancyFace wrote:
pilgrimage wrote:
the guy (kabuga) Nation showed and this (ngera) guy are not the same.we are being distracted.think. BTW why did he have to wear the same cap etc.convince us?
its a red herring.
Shame on you

was it me or the cap and T-shirt were new d'oh! ?

I also saw like so!!!!

Ndio hii 400Milli mbele yetu pap!!
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#22 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 2:11:11 PM

How come the Kenya Police is never this quick in solving some cases..? which have taken mythical status.. like the Arturs et al..

i will choose to believe JAN...

BOGUS!!!
#23 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 3:05:09 PM

Will beleive JAN 1000 times before I beleive the police. What acout the neat coincidence of the dead former military doctor?
accelriskconsult
#24 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 3:56:13 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
adbul you seem to be the only one who believes the police. That was like theatre. lol

This time JAN's story had too many gaps, the police thus look more believable. And that guy has such a Meru accent it cannot be Kabuga.. Hata kama its thinking outside the box.

I only see a passing resemblance between this mzee and the photos that NTV published. The NTV photos show a different person. This mzee is looking for his 2 seconds of fame.

The only other theory is that the NSIS went out to feed JAN false info with a view to tarnishing and lowering his reputation as an investigative journo.
If that is the case, Kenyans should be very scared because it means that the NSIS or at least elements in it, are doing everything to hide FK in Kenya. Either way, it doesnt bode well for the government.
#25 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 4:03:45 PM

Blackbelt wrote:
Kabuga is that guy we saw on TV! Pap!

You joined Wazua just to tell us this? Who are u? I found it queer that he knew the date that the pictures were taken but didnt know who took them and for what purpose.
Braza
#26 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 9:39:38 PM

Muthee aside.
Can we have someone claim ownership of the TZ registered Toyotas? The Nyali house? Btw, Non-members are checked-in at Nyali golf course!

Callaspade makes lots of sense.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
#27 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:35:54 PM

Braza wrote:
Muthee aside.
Can we have someone claim ownership of the TZ registered Toyotas? The Nyali house? Btw, Non-members are checked-in at Nyali golf course!

That house is in Dar.
#28 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:39:26 PM

What if NSIS decided to do a stinger operation? JAN should find out who gave him the 'idea' to look for Kabuga! I suspect this time around they actually went out to look for him, laid out a trap - placed a bait only an intelligent journalist can swallow. JAN swallowed it hook-line-and-sinker. Next move, Seroney (supposedly dead - shows up!). Agent "john" and "Christopher" were planted to make the story fly! if this turns out this way - it would be a real life example for the msemo "nguruwe hujikaanga na mafuta yake mwenyewe"

for those who still think mzee ngera is not the 'kabuga' in the video. angalia hii video http://www.youtube.com/w...feature=player_embedded pause at 2:08 and 2:09 and tell examine the 'Military hospital' with a cheap yellow plastic chair. The meza looks like a table from a bar or cheap mtaani restaurant that has that cheap plastic covering that makes it easy to wipe. that pose is either in a bar or a restaurant.
#29 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 11:02:12 PM

Braza wrote:
Muthee aside.

I agree, we need to know more. The cars and the reason this Mzee can remember when the pics were taken but cant remember who took them. Again who is running Kabugas business?
#30 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 11:13:54 PM

Braza wrote:
Muthee aside.

I agree, we need to know more. The cars and the reason
this Mzee can remember when the pics were taken
but cant remember who took them. Again who is running Kabugas business?

the mzee says he knows when he got the shirt - not the day the photo was taken. I actually think JAN was duped from the start!!