Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
Impunity wrote:Lucid_Iam wrote:essyk wrote:This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. And while at it 'abolishes' uniform for touts and drivers, and they say we are Railaphobic and just oppose his ways for the sake of blocking him to statehouse. Kibz abolished the same uniform in 2007, just a few months to the stolen polls.RAO yesterday just abolished what was already abolished by his coalition mate. Know your history before you shout RAO RAO RAO RAO... That I know, but does it sanitize it? Just because Kibs is corrupt so can Raila? and he represents change? Pleaase.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
btw kibs aka Gen kiguoya depicted to be showing more resilience than oar I may be wrong..but then I could be right
digitek1 wrote:btw kibs aka Gen kiguoya depicted to be showing more resilience than oar .....ook!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Identify Miguna and GOR CEO Fred Odera from this pic  ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Must be the one sneering next to the bare,red top boy carrying a stick.Pride tangu utotoni! Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
The one holding the stick...and boldly displaying !!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:...and GI has just launched his: 'Prosecuting Justice for Victims of Post-Election Violence: Why The Hague Option'
....seems this is the season!!!
GI=Gregory Isaacs? Or facing Mt.Kenya along statehouse road! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lucid_Iam wrote:Impunity wrote:Lucid_Iam wrote:essyk wrote:This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. And while at it 'abolishes' uniform for touts and drivers, and they say we are Railaphobic and just oppose his ways for the sake of blocking him to statehouse. Kibz abolished the same uniform in 2007, just a few months to the stolen polls.RAO yesterday just abolished what was already abolished by his coalition mate. Know your history before you shout RAO RAO RAO RAO... That I know, but does it sanitize it? Just because Kibs is corrupt so can Raila? and he represents change? Pleaase. He didn't say the "makanga uniform thin" to sanitize anybody or anything, he was making decision as a leader, whether they were right or wrong he is entitled to them! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
FancyFace wrote:Impunity wrote:essyk wrote:This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. You dont leave mama watoto alone in the street if u are a true Luo man! Did u see they shared the narrow sun roof atop that Prado? I cant imagine how they morally fitted there!  burry me Its so tempting to be an influential man in this society of us! Just how can a shushuba hold under those circumstances? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
HAS THE BOOK BEEN LAUNCHED? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:HAS THE BOOK BEEN LAUNCHED?
Njuguna Njuguna has already launched the book. @Guka, no projectiles were launched today - part of the reforms of baba
my goodness, this book makes RAO seem like a saint and Kibs and Miguna as power hungry firebrands. So RAO was willing to forgo power so that there was peace. While Kibaki could not even agree to the word mediate. Knowing kibs, that was probably Karua's doing. I'd consider a RAO, Sally Kosgei team very seriously. The book instead of tearing RAO apart is a publicity coup. No wonder they were talking very jovially in Ojode's home. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
gosh those kids tummies are full of worms. the worms in migs were never flushed out. They metarmophosised from round to hookworms and now they are they r spitting fire.
alma wrote:my goodness, this book makes RAO seem like a saint and Kibs and Miguna as power hungry firebrands. So RAO was willing to forgo power so that there was peace. While Kibaki could not even agree to the word mediate. Knowing kibs, that was probably Karua's doing. I'd consider a RAO, Sally Kosgei team very seriously. The book instead of tearing RAO apart is a publicity coup. No wonder they were talking very jovially in Ojode's home. I think it cuts both sides. Introduces us to the soft Raila and the hypocrite Raila.
This man is pissed off Meeeen http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZpamsiUArI"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
McReggae wrote:Where is this man????
The book was launched more than a month ago!!! It has now been launched ama hio ingine ilikuwa gani? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"