wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Mr Daniel Muthee Ngera- I AM NOT KABUGA- JAN BUBBLE BURST
abdulrahman
#1 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 9:52:27 AM

JAN has been busted with fake stories, fake people and fake NTV.

Link http://www.nation.co.ke/...72/-/xqf7ol/-/index.html
Ms Mkenya
#2 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 9:57:21 AM

I just wondered, did he have to wear the very blue t-shirt the photos had?

But yenyewe... he does look like the photos. By the way Kabuga's photos the one with grey hair where he is looking aside.. So looks like my friends dad! I think he should dye his hair..
....above all, to stand.
FancyFace
#3 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:01:57 AM

[quote=abdulrahman]JAN has been busted with fake stories, fake people and fake NTV.

Link http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/xqf7ol/-/index.html[/quote]
what if this guy (muthee) is kabuga for real, only in Kenya my friend!!

How can you prove he is/not kabuga?

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#4 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:01:59 AM

adbul you seem to be the only one who believes the police. That was like theatre. lol
abdulrahman
#5 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:28:10 AM

adbul you seem to be the only one who believes the police. That was like theatre. lol

without giving the police too much public beating, also look at the possibility of being dupped by Kabuga himself through agent John and the like by giving photos of someone his accomplices realise resemble the true Kabuga.This would be necessary to convince the world that Kabuga is not in kenya and the person always thot is Kabuga is someone who resemble him.
Have you seen the Indonesian guy who 97% resembles Obama.

If you look around, you realise that you look similar to someone you've ever/never met.

Think outside the box man !

#6 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:31:43 AM

Zipapa should be a worried man.

Ms Mkenya
#7 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 10:43:44 AM

This time JAN's story had too many gaps, the police thus look more believable. And that guy has such a Meru accent it cannot be Kabuga.. Hata kama its thinking outside the box.
....above all, to stand.
pilgrimage
#8 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 11:08:40 AM

the guy (kabuga) Nation showed and this (ngera) guy are not the same.we are being distracted.think. BTW why did he have to wear the same cap etc.convince us?
its a red herring.
Shame on you
#9 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 11:15:16 AM

sometimes in life, the simple questions not answered are the best.

Bwana who is not Kabuga, where did you get the shirt with gov't insignia? Which date?

Since this is you in the picture, where are those keys? Can your wife confirm you have ever had those phones on your person ever in your life?

Did you see me sweating to ask those questions? The day the Kenya police will be more believable is the day they will have a new chief. That is not today.
abdulrahman
#10 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 11:25:35 AM

sometimes in life, the simple questions not answered are the best.

Bwana who is not Kabuga, where did you get the shirt with gov't insignia? Which date?

Since this is you in the picture, where are those keys? Can your wife confirm you have ever had those phones on your person ever in your life?

Did you see me sweating to ask those questions? The day the Kenya police will be more believable is the day they will have a new chief. That is not today.

The problem and ignorance exhibited by most people is anything coming from journalists is gospel truth and anything coming from the gament is lies.

People tend to forget that a journalist serves to achieve three purposes;

Amuse
Entertain
Confuse

All this is done for money.

Blackbelt
#11 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:04:35 PM

Kabuga is that guy we saw on TV! Pap!
vky
#12 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:12:16 PM

JAN's story still holds weight, the guy being paraded by the police is a look alike the police serendiptiously stambled upon to discredit the crux of JAN's story and given the history of past and current government cover ups am still inclined to side with JAN's story
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
callaspade
#13 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:18:30 PM

....its amazing what one track minds can achieve.
...... so that guy was given the t-shirt by the police and sent to Nairobi?

......the obvious thing to agree on is that JAN tried in the story but was sold fake photos,he used them thinking this was a big hit and bang,it back fires,period!
......the police of course will use that photo to try and trash the whole story,that is expected.
...but the rest of the story could be true
FancyFace
#14 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:20:11 PM

pilgrimage wrote:
the guy (kabuga) Nation showed and this (ngera) guy are not the same.we are being distracted.think. BTW why did he have to wear the same cap etc.convince us?
its a red herring.
Shame on you

was it me or the cap and T-shirt were new d'oh! ?

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#15 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:26:19 PM

FancyFace wrote:
pilgrimage wrote:
its a red herring.
Shame on you

I also saw like so!!!!
#16 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:32:07 PM

If this is the same police that claims that people shoot themselves, then burn themselves, then are hit by cars, and eaten by wild animals just to commit suicide, then you can forgive me for never trusting them.

So we are agreeing that there were photos.
Then we agree that the fake kabuga looks like the real kabuga.

But we have failed to agree on

If the fake kabuga says he's the one on the photo, can he please prove it.

He says he doesn't know where it was taken, who took it, when it was taken. Yet it is him.

He says he has never been in the forces but has a factor made T-shirt that he got yesterday. It's easy, can his maid tell us when she last washed that t-shirt. or the phones. What are the phone numbers of this phone. Even better, the bunch of keys. Can he produce them. Kama ni yeye, that is very easy to do.

lol. This must be the funniest story produced by the police yet.
callaspade
#17 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:46:26 PM

@ alma....you are falling into the trap.

....the reason the guy was brought/or appeared from isiolo was to discredit the whole story,not part of it.We are now discussing the guy from Meru instead if focusing on the rest of the investigation.

......the issue should be the gk car,the house in nyali,the missing cop ....not the mzee with a blue t-shirt who has been assigned 2 cops for his safety.....where is the real guy? that should be the focus...
#18 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 12:50:40 PM

you're right callaspade...
#19 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 1:48:50 PM

FancyFace wrote:
pilgrimage wrote:
its a red herring.
Shame on you

I also saw like so!!!!

abdulrahman
#20 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 2:03:01 PM

Isiolo sio Kenya !