Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
mm indirectly implicates wsr of mobilizing pev youths and states oar was direct beneficiary I may be wrong..but then I could be right
essyk wrote:This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. You dont leave mama watoto alone in the street if u are a true Luo man! Did u see they shared the narrow sun roof atop that Prado?I cant imagine how they morally fitted there! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
I don't know what to say. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. And while at it 'abolishes' uniform for touts and drivers, and they say we are Railaphobic and just oppose his ways for the sake of blocking him to statehouse.
......leo the comedy aint much!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:......leo the comedy aint much!!! But todays cartoon on the Daily Nation is awesome. Ati Orengo's Kshs 500K the suit has bluetooth buttons. He he! Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Lucid_Iam wrote:essyk wrote:This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. And while at it 'abolishes' uniform for touts and drivers, and they say we are Railaphobic and just oppose his ways for the sake of blocking him to statehouse.  Who are Raillas advicers and strategists.Surely you dont have to have a fetish for crowds be it rioting criminal gangs or terrorist attack scenes of crime just because you want to appear populist.In a way i have some level of respect for Railla but i think he gets petty on most Ocassions. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
By October this book will be history. Kenyans are spa of the moment people. I hope RO has learnt a thing or two from Kibaki the most important being to ignore things that won't add anything if you comment or defend yourself on. BBI will solve it :)
Lucid_Iam wrote:essyk wrote:This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. And while at it 'abolishes' uniform for touts and drivers, and they say we are Railaphobic and just oppose his ways for the sake of blocking him to statehouse. Kibz abolished the same uniform in 2007, just a few months to the stolen polls.RAO yesterday just abolished what was already abolished by his coalition mate. Know your history before you shout RAO RAO RAO RAO... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
 ...But there is such a huge difference between launching stones and launching a book @Impunity, Maybe his was abolishing absolutely Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:......leo the comedy aint much!!! ditto flip flops only I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Impunity wrote:Lucid_Iam wrote:essyk wrote:This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. And while at it 'abolishes' uniform for touts and drivers, and they say we are Railaphobic and just oppose his ways for the sake of blocking him to statehouse. Kibz abolished the same uniform in 2007, just a few months to the stolen polls.RAO yesterday just abolished what was already abolished by his coalition mate. Know your history before you shout RAO RAO RAO RAO... Ditto  mwambie!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
....and his boxers must have been fitted with a p...y!!!
Impunity wrote:essyk wrote:This PM at times has misplaced priorities. Why leave office to address rioting matatu operators on the streets together with Margret Wanjiru? Me thinks his role is too senior,he ought to have let Wanjiru face them alone. Eish. You dont leave mama watoto alone in the street if u are a true Luo man! Did u see they shared the narrow sun roof atop that Prado? I cant imagine how they morally fitted there!  burry me Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
2012 wrote:By October this book will be history. Kenyans are spa of the moment people. I hope RO has learnt a thing or two from Kibaki the most important being to ignore things that won't add anything if you comment or defend yourself on.  especially when dealing with megooner
...and GI has just launched his: 'Prosecuting Justice for Victims of Post-Election Violence: Why The Hague Option' ....seems this is the season!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"