wazua Wed, Dec 24, 2025

27 Pages«<7891011>»
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
BGL
#161 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 12:31:41 PM

My delivery of this book was scheduled for early next week! Now its until 28th Oct 2012. Is the launch still on this saturday?
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#162 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 12:35:07 PM

mutula kilonzo buys suits from tailors in hong kong at 12k,any wazuans with the contacts for the tailors or is mutula by any chance a wazuan to hook up with the contacts?
mnandii
#163 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 1:47:03 PM

Short brief

CJ Mutunga keeps on telling Kenyans that they should read chapter 6 well and understand it. I can attest many will be axed off seriously. That word INTEGRITY will mean so much come election time.

Amen to that.
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
mnandii
#164 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 1:59:49 PM

digitek1 wrote:
...one occasion when President Kibaki would not come out of his suite at Kilaguni Lodge in Tsavo West National Park to speak to Mr Odinga and addressed him from behind a curtain...

It cant get more comical!

Hii ni presidential suite ama ni bedsitterLaughing out loudly

Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
#165 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 2:15:06 PM

mnandii wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
...one occasion when President Kibaki would not come out of his suite at Kilaguni Lodge in Tsavo West National Park to speak to Mr Odinga and addressed him from behind a curtain...

It cant get more comical!

Hii ni presidential suite ama ni bedsitterLaughing out loudly

Servant quarters!

#166 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 2:16:08 PM

ROFLMAO
Laughing out loudly Gosh
chiaroscuro
#167 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 3:18:55 PM

The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling...
#168 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 3:26:08 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

Alleged!!!
#169 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 3:31:43 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

Alleged!!!

The Alleged!!! spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling...
credits @chiaroscuro @McReggae
#170 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 3:32:06 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

Alleged!!!

Ida may make Karoocy look tame!
#171 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 3:33:44 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

Alleged!!!

No, it was in the news, ferry ordered to turn back hafway towards Mbita from Luanda Kotieno
#172 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 3:35:46 PM

Tebes wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:

Alleged!!!

No, it was in the news, ferry ordered to turn back hafway towards Mbita from Luanda Kotieno

Rink apart from Miguna's tabloids???
#173 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 4:14:08 PM

Robinhood wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:

Alleged!!!

Ida may make Karoocy look tame!

Domesticatable!

#174 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:12:02 PM

Tebes wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:

Alleged!!!

That spat was true...thats why Sally was so pissed off sometime back and asked kwani what do people think they are.....which bendera has she not seen...it was in the news
#175 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:17:01 PM

Do some of us know how the internet should help us substantiate claims???...we are past the stone age period of ilifanyika!!!

Sally said what you are quoting during the high tension period of ICC hearings!!!!
#176 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:32:35 PM

Tebes wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:

Alleged!!!

I believe we discussed this alleged spat in wazua sometime back...cant find it though
#177 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:42:22 PM

Do some of us know how the internet should help us substantiate claims???...we are past the stone age period of ilifanyika!!!

Sally said what you are quoting during the high tension period of ICC hearings!!!!

Literally and since Logarusic was signed no stone has been thrown as yet!

#178 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:43:31 PM

Yes....the incident happened in Sept 2011 This blog carried the story
#179 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:44:34 PM

the allegations in this book plus the ones on mihadarati and Kabuga remind me of what my buddy who serves in the security forces once told me-the govt world over is a very dirty unit.
Jump-steady
#180 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 6:00:41 PM

Literally and since Logarusic was signed no stone has been thrown as yet!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now that you have mentioned that, just keep a close eye at whether this might occur on sato at the Intercon hotel during the book launch Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly