wazua Sat, May 18, 2024

couples in public service besieged
Mantis
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 3:29:00 AM

Kenya haikomi vituko.
Only one in a couple will be allowed to work for gava.
Is it part of economic reforms to create unemployment?

siku ya kufa nyani miti yote huteleza
Mantis
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 3:37:00 AM

Wanajaribu kuvunja familia za watu.
They are trying to distract attention from coalition wrangles.
Refusal to pay taxes and a bloated cabinet are discordant to economic growth.
Should one change a thought of marrying a workmate?
Is it a ploy to test 'true love'?

siku ya kufa nyani miti yote huteleza
brav
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:36:00 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Hii kenya ni yetu,na twawapenda wakubwa wetu.
Usichoke kutafuta salary
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:42:00 AM

I said this long time ago and u people in SK nailed an innocent me on a rock...!

You should not share your work environment with your wife/partner.PERIOD.PS Kinyua is very right.

http://www.stockskenya.c...?stk=1002&top=13447

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:17:00 AM

1) sleeping with ur boss is not good for work performance
2) corruption is encouraged

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
PONDI
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 8:23:00 AM

what will stop them divorcing if only to save their jobs? present the divorce papers to HR and then go home together?. technically you cant say they are still together after they present divorce decree. this is especially the case in organisations that pay well like CBK or KRA. ama PS will go and peep thru their home to verify 'hawako pamoja'? lakini getting a divorce in kenya is a very hard and lengthy process

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 11:37:00 AM

How many couples have been convicted of corruption in Kenya,I find this very unfair and retrogressive!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!