wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Primitive Energy Reloaded
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:40:46 AM

May be Essy is part of the LGBT guys. Withy strong emphasis on the B & T. Just saying smile
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:49:58 AM

roflol

@essyk how good do you think your memory is? If you tell somebody a 'lie', it's stress to keep track. @Chemos GotYa! Applause
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 10:03:45 AM

Robinhood wrote:
May be Essy is part of the LGBT guys. Withy strong emphasis on the B & T. Just saying smile

LMAO!!
abdulrahman
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 11:45:11 AM

Robinhood wrote:

LMAO!!

SMDH
karqui
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 4:16:38 PM

chemos wrote:

MOMO SQUARED...Laughing out loudly

and the offspring is or will be .....

#26 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 4:26:25 PM

@ Magigi, hii hakuna kunyorosha mkono kutafuta bibi kwa kitanda... Laughing out loudly

@No
Ukweli kabisa...The danger is that you may end up entering the wrong places or looking for where to access unakosa... or worse still finishing the job while you are still searching!!!

Simu ni "Mulika mwizi"
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 7:16:51 PM

Rihanna in 2035
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 7:18:24 PM

Jayz and Beyonce 2035
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 7:19:55 PM

Oprah 2035
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 7:29:01 PM

Finally.
#31 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:23:14 PM

^^^ What is this making me lose my appetite now.
I have a feeling this is an oga picture.
#32 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 11:06:40 AM

@Magigi... ne chau!!!!!!

#33 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 2:56:08 PM

^^^ What is this making me lose my appetite now.
I have a feeling this is an oga picture.

Somewhere in Mutuati.
#34 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 2:59:33 PM

chemos wrote:
@Magigi... ne chau!!!!!!

...appetite ya weekend imeenda...
callaspade
#35 Posted : Friday, July 13, 2012 3:35:50 PM

...for sure @chemos ....you have messed my weekend!
....bk! primitive energy
#36 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 3:26:34 PM

Upendo wa Mama

slickyoz
#37 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 3:36:53 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Oprah 2035

she looks older than this without make up..
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it - Techbiznah
#38 Posted : Friday, July 20, 2012 6:24:31 PM

Zebras in the Mara have gone hi-tech.

#39 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2013 2:45:58 AM

#40 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2013 11:48:09 AM

chemos wrote:
A 75 year old cucu! Wow I hope to be like this when I reach that age.

Not like this.Gosh

@Essyk

d'oh! d'oh! thought you said u are a PLUG.. ama umekula zile ARV zinafanya watu wapate tunyodo???

I am officially confused with ur orientation...

How now, surely?