Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
My delivery of this book was scheduled for early next week! Now its until 28th Oct 2012. Is the launch still on this saturday? History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
mutula kilonzo buys suits from tailors in hong kong at 12k,any wazuans with the contacts for the tailors or is mutula by any chance a wazuan to hook up with the contacts?
murchr wrote:Short briefCJ Mutunga keeps on telling Kenyans that they should read chapter 6 well and understand it. I can attest many will be axed off seriously. That word INTEGRITY will mean so much come election time. Amen to that. Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
digitek1 wrote:Hii ni presidential suite ama ni bedsitter Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mnandii wrote:digitek1 wrote:Hii ni presidential suite ama ni bedsitter Servant quarters! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
ROFLMAO  Gosh "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling...
chiaroscuro wrote:The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling... Alleged!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling... Alleged!!! The Alleged!!! spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling... credits @chiaroscuro @McReggae
McReggae wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling... Alleged!!! Ida may make Karoocy look tame! Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
McReggae wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling... Alleged!!! No, it was in the news, ferry ordered to turn back hafway towards Mbita from Luanda Kotieno "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling... Alleged!!! No, it was in the news, ferry ordered to turn back hafway towards Mbita from Luanda Kotieno Rink apart from Miguna's tabloids??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Robinhood wrote:McReggae wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling... Alleged!!! Ida may make Karoocy look tame! Domesticatable! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling... Alleged!!! No, it was in the news, ferry ordered to turn back hafway towards Mbita from Luanda Kotieno Rink apart from Miguna's tabloids??? That spat was true...thats why Sally was so pissed off sometime back and asked kwani what do people think they are.....which bendera has she not seen...it was in the news "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Do some of us know how the internet should help us substantiate claims???...we are past the stone age period of ilifanyika!!! Sally said what you are quoting during the high tension period of ICC hearings!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Tebes wrote:McReggae wrote:chiaroscuro wrote:The spat between Sally and Idah was both funny and telling... Alleged!!! No, it was in the news, ferry ordered to turn back hafway towards Mbita from Luanda Kotieno Rink apart from Miguna's tabloids??? I believe we discussed this alleged spat in wazua sometime back...cant find it though
McReggae wrote:Do some of us know how the internet should help us substantiate claims???...we are past the stone age period of ilifanyika!!!
Sally said what you are quoting during the high tension period of ICC hearings!!!! Literally and since Logarusic was signed no stone has been thrown as yet! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Do some of us know how the internet should help us substantiate claims???...we are past the stone age period of ilifanyika!!!
Sally said what you are quoting during the high tension period of ICC hearings!!!! Yes....the incident happened in Sept 2011 This blog carried the story "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
the allegations in this book plus the ones on mihadarati and Kabuga remind me of what my buddy who serves in the security forces once told me-the govt world over is a very dirty unit.