27 Pages«<56789>»
Miguna's Book out. "Peeling Back the Mask"
#121 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 6:40:46 PM

Migooner claims OAR was Minister for Energy under the Baks regime, surely????

Hope FORA has taken note, this is a serious blunder!!

He doesn't mention anywhere that RAO worked in the ministry of energy under Kibaki, rather he mentions that he got some vital contacts when he was the minister.....stop panicking

Guys are on steroid about this book on oar.

Baks should differ with Kivutha so the kazee writes a book!
#122 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:08:26 PM

Whats Ababus full name again? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#123 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:28:14 PM

Na-mwamba, kwani what funny about that?

#124 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:00:01 PM

getting pro Oar......
#125 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:14:42 PM

A fat definition of sycophancy in the comments woi woi!!
#126 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 11:29:25 PM

@Makerege!

#127 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 1:53:28 AM

...Same time next month nobody will be talking about this book anymore,new developments would have come up other things will be preoccupying peoples minds.RAO is a master of applying the 48 laws of power...he,l dissapear from the lime light then come back when the book has become past tense.
#128 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:03:35 AM

Asi, Kumbe WSR's troubles with UDM where paid for by OAR! Its no wonder the bile between them is so high.
#129 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:21:17 AM

@Makerege!

Nani huyo????

@thimioni, what do we call psycophancy of the opposite side???
#130 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:21:42 AM

...during the vote tallying at the KICC I saw a man dangerously approaching RAO, I laid ambush and wrestled him down on the ground by his collar, I pinned him down there until one ODM MP shouted to me <<Miguna thats one of us>>, and thats when I let go of him, I came to realise this was Chepalungu MP Isaac Ruto....

Ndead!!!

#131 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:25:45 AM

He is Pius Some-other-name according to Magunia
#132 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:26:42 AM

...during the vote tallying at the KICC I saw a man dangerously approaching RAO, I laid ambush and wrestled him down on the ground by his collar, I pinned him down there until one ODM MP shouted to me <<Miguna thats one of us>>, and thats when I let go of him, I came to realise this was Chepalungu MP Isaac Ruto....

Ndead!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , I laughed myself silly jana usiku was this was quoted in NTV!!!
#133 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:28:22 AM

He is Pius Some-other-name according to Magunia

Pius Ababu Na-rock?
What name did Miguuna said?

#134 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:38:59 AM

Ndead!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , I laughed myself silly jana usiku was this was quoted in NTV!!!

Yes on NTV, and even NTV this morning.
I'm just imagining the scene, 120kilos jamaa pinning down by the collar an 80 kilos guy!
I hope one day this book will be a set book in our schools and that it will be "acted(spl)" as a play at Alliance Fronse!

Lucid_Iam
#135 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:49:28 AM

What I find interesting albeit expected with ODM supporters is they look at Githongo as a hero and in order to record and release damming information on corruption about Kibaki and his side of government but Miguna a traitor and a villain for exposing OAR and his men corrupt ways. Double standards? Hear no evil? sycophancy?
Miguna may be bitter with his former boss but the million dollar question is, is he telling the truth? I think he is and we better listen, irrespective of his motive, better safe than sorry.
innairobi
#136 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:59:07 AM

"Reformers" my arse. Wezi kabisa hii watu.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#137 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:59:44 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
What I find interesting albeit expected with ODM supporters is they look at Githongo as a hero and in order to record and release damming information on corruption about Kibaki and his side of government but Miguna a traitor and a villain for exposing OAR and his men corrupt ways. Double standards? Hear no evil? sycophancy?
Miguna may be bitter with his former boss but the million dollar question is, is he telling the truth? I think he is and we better listen, irrespective of his motive, better safe than sorry.

You think Miguuna "laid ambush and pinned down Chepalungu MP Isaac Ruto" at KICC during vote tallying in 2007 without the hawk-eyed media seeing and reporting this? Even the eyewitnesses?

I'm not a FORA but I like comedy.

#138 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:07:20 AM

....and Ruto who had a reputation as a man with a sharp nose for making money, must have known that the Ministry of Agriculture was where the 'excess fat' was, to put in kenyan business parlance"....
#139 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:09:16 AM

“…(Dr Isahakia) has been implicated in a list of alleged corruption (scandals) as long as the River Nile. There are a few court judgments on these"
#140 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:20:14 AM

“…(Dr Isahakia) has been implicated in a list of alleged corruption (scandals) as long as the River Nile. There are a few court judgments on these"

Long as river Nile, few cases!!!!