wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Primitive Energy Reloaded
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:20:04 PM

#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:27:28 PM

Photoshop in action Shame on you
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:28:03 PM

Stunted Growth.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:33:13 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Nice photosop...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:33:51 PM

Sad You guys are missing QW
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:35:58 PM

Qsomething would have thrived really well in such a thread!!!!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:36:55 PM

#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:43:06 PM

MOMO SQUARED...Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:54:26 PM

@ Magigi, hii hakuna kunyorosha mkono kutafuta bibi kwa kitanda... Laughing out loudly
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:56:44 PM

@Makerege did @lady admin remove the bad photo on your phombe post, now that @QW is exterminated?

#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 4:58:06 PM

@Makerege did @lady admin remove the bad photo on your phombe post, now that @QW is exterminated?

sure, the lovely lady removed the photo na Qsomething akatupiliwa mbali kabisa!!!!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 5:52:22 PM

@ Magigi, hii hakuna kunyorosha mkono kutafuta bibi kwa kitanda... Laughing out loudly

@No
Ukweli kabisa...The danger is that you may end up entering the wrong places or looking for where to access unakosa... or worse still finishing the job while you are still searching!!!

@Wazua Admin
...Don't interfere because you have been forewarned that this is primitive energy corner reloaded
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 6:08:40 PM

@No
Ukweli kabisa...The danger is that you may end up entering the wrong places or looking for where to access unakosa... or worse still finishing the job while you are still searching!!!

@Wazua Admin
...Don't interfere because you have been forewarned that this is primitive energy corner reloaded

#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 7:56:32 PM

A 75 year old cucu! Wow I hope to be like this when I reach that age.

Not like this.Gosh
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 8:54:12 PM

^^^ Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:00:51 PM

#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 11, 2012 10:11:18 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Mastermind wrote:

Nice photosop...

I know this guy,....he is one hilarious comedian called Kihenjo and the photo was taken while he was a guest of churchill live.

He may have done this himself.
faa
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 6:43:07 AM

Where is QW
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 8:58:13 AM

A 75 year old cucu! Wow I hope to be like this when I reach that age.

Not like this.Gosh

@Essyk

d'oh! d'oh! thought you said u are a PLUG.. ama umekula zile ARV zinafanya watu wapate tunyodo???

I am officially confused with ur orientation...
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 12, 2012 9:37:44 AM

roflol