In the footsteps of Felicien Kabuga
Hii maneno ya kabuga should not in any way trouble kenya, we have enough problems to address than get preoccupied by Kabuga.
Awe kenya asiwe kenya is nothing our business as kenyans and this story will die as quickly as it came. Kenyans killed one another in 2007/2008 and I believe those who incited are nowhere near ICC & Hague. Lets focus on kenya and forget the kabuga case. If US govt was so sincere to the world as it claims to be, they have the machinery to get Kabuga from wherever he is and hand him over, think of Osama, US did not need permission to invade Parkistan.
Impunity wrote:lovenuffs wrote:Kabuga siku yake inakuja.
My question is with such a huge bounty on his head kwani how is he giving out for protection. How old is Kabuga? 76 years old. He was born in 1935. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
abdulrahman wrote:Hii maneno ya kabuga should not in any way trouble kenya, we have enough problems to address than get preoccupied by Kabuga.
Awe kenya asiwe kenya is nothing our business as kenyans and this story will die as quickly as it came. Kenyans killed one another in 2007/2008 and I believe those who incited are nowhere near ICC & Hague. Lets focus on kenya and forget the kabuga case. If US govt was so sincere to the world as it claims to be, they have the machinery to get Kabuga from wherever he is and hand him over, think of Osama, US did not need permission to invade Parkistan. If the US was even remotely interested, Kabuga would have been long dead and forgotten. They would have sent a drone to Nyali and pwaf, finished! But I think it is time he met his end. At least to give the families of 800,000 murdered Rwandese closure. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
abdulrahman wrote:Hii maneno ya kabuga should not in any way trouble kenya, we have enough problems to address than get preoccupied by Kabuga.
Awe kenya asiwe kenya is nothing our business as kenyans and this story will die as quickly as it came. Kenyans killed one another in 2007/2008 and I believe those who incited are nowhere near ICC & Hague. Lets focus on kenya and forget the kabuga case. If US govt was so sincere to the world as it claims to be, they have the machinery to get Kabuga from wherever he is and hand him over, think of Osama, US did not need permission to invade Parkistan. That has got to be the funniest story I've ever heard. So grab Kabuga from Kenyan authorities then hand him over to Kenyan authorities... Huyu jamaa ni Alfred Mutua part2 Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
What does habouring Kabooga mean for Kifake?
If he is caught, will he spill the beans...including za MO-one..?
@ Alma....I believe Abdulrahman means hand him over to ICTR. He has a point, JAN is not a trained detective but he was able to get so close to Kabuga. IMO i think if the US govt really wanted this guy they would have got him kitambo sana without any resistance from the Kenyan govt.....we can't even buy oil from Iran without sanctions.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Very irresponsible of Jackal news to start saying they are hiding in Finland.... Those goons should leave JAN & Co alone.. Si they have stopped prodding? But i also agree if the US govt was serious about catching him they would.. And also that Western country quoted.. They have the machinery. Mungu tubarikie Kenya ....above all, to stand.
Sometimes the apologists make me smile. So exactly how are you planning to sugar coat this? It isn't kibs fault because it was a previous gov't? Its the americans who are refusing to catch him? Come on lets be serious for a second. That guy being here is bad, bad, bad. If the gov't is harbouring him, it is bad, bad, bad. If the gov't can't catch him, it is bad, bad, scary bad. There is nothing remotely close to good in this case. So get yourselves together and smell the real gov't of KE coffee. Stop blaming the americans for not catching him. It's at best Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
TAZ wrote:@ Alma....I believe Abdulrahman means hand him over to ICTR. He has a point, JAN is not a trained detective but he was able to get so close to Kabuga. IMO i think if the US govt really wanted this guy they would have got him kitambo sana without any resistance from the Kenyan govt.....we can't even buy oil from Iran without sanctions. yenyewe..... Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
alma wrote:Sometimes the apologists make me smile. So exactly how are you planning to sugar coat this? It isn't kibs fault because it was a previous gov't? Its the americans who are refusing to catch him? Come on lets be serious for a second. That guy being here is bad, bad, bad. If the gov't is harbouring him, it is bad, bad, bad. If the gov't can't catch him, it is bad, bad, scary bad. There is nothing remotely close to good in this case. So get yourselves together and smell the real gov't of KE coffee. Stop blaming the americans for not catching him. It's at best Do you think the KE govt is in this alone? I believe Uncle Barry's govt is not troubled by this and let alone that I also believe Belgium too is playing a role I dont think the man has so much money in his disposal "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Blackberry wrote:TAZ wrote:@ Alma....I believe Abdulrahman means hand him over to ICTR. He has a point, JAN is not a trained detective but he was able to get so close to Kabuga. IMO i think if the US govt really wanted this guy they would have got him kitambo sana without any resistance from the Kenyan govt.....we can't even buy oil from Iran without sanctions. yenyewe..... Nditto! If Kabuga had buthchered some 100 Americans in the motherland, he would be forming meals to Sharks in the high seas by yesterday!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Death if the eventuality. But it is sad that before he goes, he is taking innocent Kenyans with him. These are the few times i hope HELL is for real. Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Whoever said Kabuga is in Kenya lied, People need to remember that Pwani Si Kenya! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Kwa kweli in this country if you've got enough money you're above the law. Shindwe kabisa Form is temporary, class is permanent
A 75+ yr old man should be enjoying his sunset years with his grand kids not living on the run and buying people for protection, sick and can't seek quality healthcare for fear of being arrested. He is probably living a miserable life like what we saw of Mubarak the other day. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
kenya is a failed state.no doubts punda amecheka
Impunity wrote:lovenuffs wrote:Kabuga siku yake inakuja.
My question is with such a huge bounty on his head kwani how is he giving out for protection. How old is Kabuga? 77. chuma iko jikoni If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.
masukuma wrote:Whoever said Kabuga is in Kenya lied, People need to remember that Pwani Si Kenya! Masukuma! You are back! Glad to note that. Now what was the meaning of that hasira you had some time back ati 'I will go, I will go...'
YesuWangu wrote:masukuma wrote:Whoever said Kabuga is in Kenya lied, People need to remember that Pwani Si Kenya! Masukuma! You are back! Glad to note that. Now what was the meaning of that hasira you had some time back ati 'I will go, I will go...' ...na yeye bado ni user tu!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:YesuWangu wrote:masukuma wrote:Whoever said Kabuga is in Kenya lied, People need to remember that Pwani Si Kenya! Masukuma! You are back! Glad to note that. Now what was the meaning of that hasira you had some time back ati 'I will go, I will go...' ...na yeye bado ni user tu!!!! Khe khe khe khe......
In the footsteps of Felicien Kabuga