In the footsteps of Felicien Kabuga
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Blackberry wrote:TAZ wrote:@ Alma....I believe Abdulrahman means hand him over to ICTR. He has a point, JAN is not a trained detective but he was able to get so close to Kabuga. IMO i think if the US govt really wanted this guy they would have got him kitambo sana without any resistance from the Kenyan govt.....we can't even buy oil from Iran without sanctions.  yenyewe..... Nditto! If Kabuga had buthchered some 100 Americans in the motherland, he would be forming meals to Sharks in the high seas by yesterday!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Death if the eventuality. But it is sad that before he goes, he is taking innocent Kenyans with him. These are the few times i hope HELL is for real. Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Whoever said Kabuga is in Kenya lied, People need to remember that Pwani Si Kenya! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Kwa kweli in this country if you've got enough money you're above the law. Shindwe kabisa Form is temporary, class is permanent
A 75+ yr old man should be enjoying his sunset years with his grand kids not living on the run and buying people for protection, sick and can't seek quality healthcare for fear of being arrested. He is probably living a miserable life like what we saw of Mubarak the other day. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
kenya is a failed state.no doubts punda amecheka
Impunity wrote:lovenuffs wrote:Kabuga siku yake inakuja.
My question is with such a huge bounty on his head kwani how is he giving out for protection. How old is Kabuga? 77. chuma iko jikoni If a free society cannot help the many who are poor, it cannot save the few who are rich.
masukuma wrote:Whoever said Kabuga is in Kenya lied, People need to remember that Pwani Si Kenya! Masukuma! You are back! Glad to note that. Now what was the meaning of that hasira you had some time back ati 'I will go, I will go...'
YesuWangu wrote:masukuma wrote:Whoever said Kabuga is in Kenya lied, People need to remember that Pwani Si Kenya! Masukuma! You are back! Glad to note that. Now what was the meaning of that hasira you had some time back ati 'I will go, I will go...' ...na yeye bado ni user tu!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:YesuWangu wrote:masukuma wrote:Whoever said Kabuga is in Kenya lied, People need to remember that Pwani Si Kenya! Masukuma! You are back! Glad to note that. Now what was the meaning of that hasira you had some time back ati 'I will go, I will go...' ...na yeye bado ni user tu!!!! Khe khe khe khe......
In the footsteps of Felicien Kabuga