Make us proud,Harambee Stars.

siku ya kufa nyani miti yote huteleza
Mantis
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 03, 2009 6:28:00 PM

Goliath vs David

siku ya kufa nyani miti yote huteleza
mali ya nguvu
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 5:08:00 AM

The results are already out and the questions is how many goals and who will be on target...

Super Eagles draw with Ireland 1-1 and beat former world and European champions France 1-0.Meanwhile Harambee stars lost to KCB 2-0 and beat Gor Mahia 1-0.

Super Eagles promised 9.6m if they beat Harambee stars and 15.6m if the score is more than 3-0.Meanwhile Harambee stars strike in Nairobi over unpaid allowances.

I cant say it anymore..................

Peace to all men of Goodwill
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 5:31:00 AM

HOW? Everybody involved in Kenyan football is insane and insanity is repeating the same thing and expecting different results...
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 5:53:00 AM

And now Oliech is 'sick' and might not travel................woiiiieeee....!!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 7:07:00 AM

Go Go GO Stars!!!

H. Stars 1 - Naijja 1

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
Blacktye
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 7:27:00 AM

much as we support our boys,winning might actually be rewarding mismanagement..which would be tragic in the long run..my take..Naija 4 - Kenya 1..

Information is Power!
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 7:42:00 AM

@Mcreggae,

Eti 1-1?...................You are very generous when it comes to flogging dead horses........!!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:09:00 AM

Njung'e...wewe ngoja sunday utacheki......we will score one goal and then pack the bus chelski style!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
bebeto
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:02:00 AM

as much as am an optimist,i expect nothing short of a humiliation in abuja....n cant blame Hey at all.

be happy!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
brav
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:25:00 AM

matokeo ni inne moja, but my juju man says its 4:0 poleni mashbik wa harambee.

Hey Mo' is playing????

Hmmm I change Nigeria >2: Kenya =1

Usichoke kutafuta salary
crucial
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:31:00 AM

Going by the trend Kenya is going to win 3:0

IT LOOKS UNREAL BUT THE FINAL WHISTLE WILL TELL THIS IS FOOTBALL AND HEY KNOWS THE TRICK,COME ON GUYS
MJ
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 9:59:00 AM

Ati Hey hakupanda ndege vile hajalipwa-thought I saw Sambili dishing out jana...wat's happening?

The problem with winning a rat race is that you are still a rat!
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 3:52:00 PM

The game should be live on Supersport Sunday evening. check out timings.
machachari
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2009 4:45:00 PM

the game will end 1-1 and am so sure Dennis 'the menace' Oliech atafunga.kam monday tutapatana papa hapa...

machachari msee hatari
#16 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 5:49:00 AM

mimi sisemi kitu.....but all the best to the stars,and good luck....yea LUCK,thats what they need in plenty.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
adept
#17 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:00:00 AM

If wishes were horses...
RskTaker
#18 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:17:00 AM

If the stars go down by 3 - 0,I'll consider them to have 'won'! Anything less than that will be a dream come true.
#19 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:21:00 AM

Kenya will win.....all the best men.

giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, June 05, 2009 6:57:00 AM

Am very tempted to say something horrible about our Mboys...but lemmi leave it unsaid for now. Its not even fair to predict...

All the Best Harambee stars...Good LUCK!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..