wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

9 Pages<1234>»
In the footsteps of Felicien Kabuga
#21 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 10:28:21 AM

Surely with that piece of jana, our gava knows where the bugger is. And there is no way somebody of the level of Kabuga can be in this Country without the the blessings of the ultimate powers that be. It is sickening to the core.

Then you kill innocent kenyans shame on you all in the mix! Shame on you
#22 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 10:41:31 AM

That story is chilling I watched the all documentary and I was appalled...Kabuga is so powerful.

How can the current government do this.Most of the kenyan murders were carried out during the Kibaki presidency...Even the Landrover that killed the guy who took the latest pictures of Kabuga in 2009 belonged to the ministry of Justice...Mutula kilonzo was the minister then.

This government has engaged in worst crimes than the Moi regime I wonder if the level of development they keep on bragging about will ever clean their blood socked hands.

#23 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 10:55:35 AM

I pity Alfred......He has to clean all that shat.Can someone ask NTV to do a re-run?
rock
#24 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:03:40 AM

selah wrote:
That story is chilling I watched the all documentary and I was appalled...Kabuga is so powerful.

How can the current government do this.Most of the kenyan murders were carried out during the Kibaki presidency...Even the Landrover that killed the guy who took the latest pictures of Kabuga in 2009 belonged to the ministry of Justice...Mutula kilonzo was the minister then.

This government has engaged in worst crimes than the Moi regime I wonder if the level of development they keep on bragging about will ever clean their blood socked hands.

Really?! Makosa inefanyika ndio but lets not get carried away here,that story about Jonathan and Julie Ward sent chills down my spine and thats just the tip of the iceberg.
#25 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:12:29 AM

@Rock thats a foreigner killed by a local but here we are speaking of a foreigner getting a Military draft as a major then getting medical treatment at tax payers expense in military hospital. with a security detail made up of kenya's top military officers.

This reminds me of the Artur brothers they were drafted into the police force with a deputy commissioners status.Which self respecting govt does that?And this guys getting such clearance are pple involved in heinous crimes.

During the Moi & Kenyatta regime yeah there were political assassinations but they pale in comparison with what the Kibaki administration has done to the Kenyan People.
jamplu
#26 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:19:07 AM

The problem in not the government the problem is we Kenyans. We are too greedy, like pointing fingers and complaining(Pang'ang'a)and a memory less than that of a Goldfish and those we put in power know it and take advantage of that. You only see Kabuga how many Somali's and other aliens are in kenya who run dirty businesses pirate money is dropped by kenyan airplanes and later invested back in kenya!

#27 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:27:41 AM

jamplu wrote:
The problem in not the government the problem is we Kenyans. We are too greedy, like pointing fingers and complaining(Pang'ang'a)and a memory less than that of a Goldfish and those we put in power know it and take advantage of that. You only see Kabuga how many Somali's and other aliens are in kenya who run dirty businesses pirate money is dropped by kenyan airplanes and later invested back in kenya!

Have these been accused of Genocide charges involving muder of over 800,000 ... No?

Do they enjoy government protection?

Do they have Kshs 430Million bounty for each of their skull?

#28 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:29:55 AM

This is why I have lost faith here.
#29 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:36:47 AM

KABZ. Laughing out loudly
#30 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:39:28 AM

This is why I have lost faith in this country.
I will die and be buried far far far from Africa.

That's alright but how is this going to make this country a better place for your children?Sad ....As for me and my family,i chose to fight from right here!
abdulrahman
#31 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:43:13 AM

You sound a coward.
#32 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:46:55 AM

.whatever
rock
#33 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:47:25 AM

selah wrote:
@Rock thats a foreigner killed by a local but here we are speaking of a foreigner getting a Military draft as a major then getting medical treatment at tax payers expense in military hospital. with a security detail made up of kenya's top military officers.

This reminds me of the Artur brothers they were drafted into the police force with a deputy commissioners status.Which self respecting govt does that?And this guys getting such clearance are pple involved in heinous crimes.

During the Moi & Kenyatta regime yeah there were political assassinations but they pale in comparison with what the Kibaki administration has done to the Kenyan People.

Oh,sorry..if thats the case then its ok. Seriously?! My point was the comparison between the two corrupt and tainted regimes. This is not a case of 'better the devil we know' -are you trying to justify their crimes? There's no such thing as the lesser evil here
abdulrahman
#34 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 11:59:02 AM

That's alright but how is this going to make this country a better place for your children?Sad ....As for me and my family,i chose to fight from right here!

I have always been proud at defending my country everywhere I go.I always want to prove that we are the best security wise,economically etc etc.
I have argued with people who always want to protray as negatively and I try to bring out the best about us.
But right now? I am in tears.Lost hope kabisa.
I know many people regard Kenya as a great EA state but I am covering my head in shame esp after seeing that clip.It's very disturbing and shows lack of conscience and respect for human life.
I got no words left because I feel so so dirty a citizen to want to teach anybody anything.
Tell me one good thing I can speak positive about my country right now.
800,000 people? Sad

Remind me.Are we fighting terrorists in somalia?

Wacha kujifanya.
#35 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 12:08:35 PM

abdulrahman wrote:

Wacha kujifanya.

If you do 1000 good things @ with a score of A and 500 evils @ with score of Z, both within a given duration, which one carries more weight or which one leaves a long lasting impression in the mind?
Evil will overshadow the good IMO.

#36 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 12:12:10 PM

@ Essyk....Really??? You have nothing good to say about Kenya. I think the difference between Kenya and other countries is that most of the alleged cover-ups in govt are nowadays investigated and revealed to the public, otherwise we are not any different from the rest of the world. Most of the politicians who were in the past regime are in the current govt and will still be around in the next govt unless someone like Kiyapi pulls a miracle.
jamplu
#37 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 12:15:00 PM

Tebes wrote:
jamplu wrote:

Have these been accused of Genocide charges involving muder of over 800,000 ... No?

Do they enjoy government protection?

Do they have Kshs 430Million bounty for each of their skull?

Do we have to wait till they have a bounty in their head.

Some fund wars in the region? how many of our own have died in kenya because someone somewhere took some little money in bribe and failed to inspect luggage?

#38 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 12:16:40 PM

@ Most of the politicians who were in the past regime are in the current govt and will still be around in the next govt unless someone like Kiyapi pulls a miracle.

This is what scares the s*** out of me.

Power corrupts.
#39 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 12:22:17 PM

And who told you Kandahar is better?

#40 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2012 12:22:53 PM

[quote=TAZ]@

This is what scares the s*** out of me.

Power corrupts.

You are a damn chicken...the sort you see in Kenchic.....absolutely bure.How can you surrender your soul to the devil so easily?...How do you talk ill of your one eyed mother?.....Not that i have an advantage over you.NO!...Not that i am begging to fight.Not that we are dying to fight.NO!....but hell yes,i would rather die fighting.