Groups
Triumph
Safaricom Investment Cooperative
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Just heard about SIC today, am definately going to dig more on it. Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
This is a good investment idea
YoungMulla wrote:Just heard about SIC today, am definately going to dig more on it.
You are welcome to join SIC.
I can see the numbers are increasing here at Wazua. History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/4/2011 Posts: 94 Location: Nairobi
Been a SIC member for the last two years and I can't complain!
This is the most efficient organization that i have been part of. Efficient in terms of responding to queries and updating statements upon receipt of funds. History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
60K will would have earned me how much dividend as at the end of the previous year?
And if I decide to pull out today, what is the procedure and will I get all my money invested as per that date?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
Impunity wrote:60K will would have earned me how much dividend as at the end of the previous year?
And if I decide to pull out today, what is the procedure and will I get all my money invested as per that date?
Mzee wacha kasheshe mob na leta pesa SIC. We are looking for more guys for expansion Thieves
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
42%p.a return just sounds fishy especially when you dont pay it out in cash form.Those are methods employed by Saccos/Companies with liquidity issues hoping to impress would be investors.You have 1M in your savings & earn 420k in dividends of which you will only receive 100k in cash.....really? Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
bird_man wrote:42%p.a return just sounds fishy especially when you dont pay it out in cash form.Those are methods employed by Saccos/Companies with liquidity issues hoping to impress would be investors.You have 1M in your savings & earn 420k in dividends of which you will only receive 100k in cash.....really?
Where do they take the other 320K?
Rank: Member Joined: 11/9/2007 Posts: 420 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:bird_man wrote:42%p.a return just sounds fishy especially when you dont pay it out in cash form.Those are methods employed by Saccos/Companies with liquidity issues hoping to impress would be investors.You have 1M in your savings & earn 420k in dividends of which you will only receive 100k in cash.....really?
Where do they take the other 320K?
plowed back of course
Opinion is free, truth is sacred.
Groups
Triumph