I'm Puking
#21 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 1:21:24 PM

digitek1 wrote:
can the real orijino @njunge please stand up

I am standing!!...what next?Pray
#22 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 1:45:53 PM

digitek1 wrote:

Good. Have a seat _/
#23 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 1:56:52 PM

njuge=mahe?
#24 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 2:02:44 PM

njuge=mahe?

How?d'oh!....I am my own man until Kaigz comes for my nyee.....Anyway,let's stick to puking!Sad smile
Kaka M
#25 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 2:33:01 PM

I'm watching WSR on cheche right now and I'm puking.

Puking after waking up when in a certain condition is called morning sickness and my Homescience teacher taught us that u can stop it by eating a biscuit.Buy some on your way home incase the same happen's tomorrow or any day after that.
Hope that didn't interfere with the prog u were watching.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 2:57:42 PM

This guy need to get a good answer for the Kiambaa arson...he comes off as insensitive when he tries to bring diversion by offering uncertainty on the cause of the fire claiming it was an accidental explosion...who can believe that when victims narrated the horror of being attacked by warriors.

All in all, I think Ruto is a bright leader I really subscribe to his vision and believe he can deliver on his vision if given a chance...He is a worker..he listed 3 critical areas in his vision which I think he is on point.

1.Security
2.Education
3.Food Security

theman192000
#27 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 3:31:40 PM

So I'm busy tending to my shamba or grazing my cattle and I pay a visit to the trading centre and hear a mheshimiwa narrate a story about a stove explosion in Kiambaa then return back to my business.

As I don't have access to the KNHCR report or other independent sources guess what it going on in my mind and in those whose opinion I influence.

God help Kenya!
#28 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 4:38:00 PM

digitek1 wrote:

Gathee...why do I read a lot of mischief in this statement? Pray Laughing out loudly
#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 5:38:39 PM

[quote=digitek1]can the real orijino @njunge please stand up

Gathee...why do I read a lot of mischief in this statement?Sad Sad Sad
#30 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 7:03:45 PM

njuge=mahe?

I will take that as a compliment.

To matters puking.

I always ask myself a question before I respond to emotions associated with these "leaders".

Supposing he or his agent walked into my business premises and offered me a business deal whose clean profits on my part would be in excess of one million shillings, would I take the offer having in mind the Kiambaa et al facade in mind?

Would you?

We associate him with PEV but my question has always been that had it not been him would there have been another person to instigate the bloodletting?

My point is that we are hitting the player and not the game.

Conditions exist on the ground that led to PEV in which regards it is just a matter of time before we have this conflict again, either on the political front, the economy of the area or in the worst case scenario, blood letting.

Oh, and by the way, I would do the business deal.

It looks as if the initiator of this thread would tell WR took take his business deal else where.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 7:13:03 PM

mahegoat

there is no game without players. You tell me if those were decent players. I have my views. So that game was horrible.But that's just my opinion.

As for me not taking business. Since you wish to know. Our company policy is to let go of 30% of our clients every beginning of the year. Your guess is as good as mine as to whether he'd be in that 30%.

If you live on making money all the time, a helicopter will fall from the air and the only thing that will survive will be bank notes. You won't carry them with you wherever you'll be going to.
#32 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 7:29:33 PM

Perhaps I used the wrong analogy.

@Alma, ponder this.

You are involved in an accident and seriously injured on a dark lonely road.

The first person on the scene is WR in his fuel guzzler and he tries to help you into his car and take you to the hospital.

Would you tell him to go to hell?

Would you?
#33 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 7:39:58 PM

@mahegoat

Of course I would not tell him to go to hell. Who would?

But if I had a clear mind, I would not talk to him. So if we use your analogy, unless Kenya is dying, please avoid this fellow.

But something tells me that if you are expecting someone who says that Kiambaa was an accident from a stove, to stop and help raia, you would be expecting too much from life.

Of course I could be wrong. But I seriously doubt it.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 7:48:17 PM

Mariacha
#35 Posted : Thursday, June 28, 2012 12:05:28 AM

FACTS! Applause Applause Applause

@mahegoat

But if I had a clear mind, I would not talk to him. So if we use your analogy, unless Kenya is dying, please avoid this fellow.

But something tells me that if you are expecting someone who says that Kiambaa was an accident from a stove, to stop and help raia, you would be expecting too much from life.

the warmer the blankets, the colder the future
#36 Posted : Friday, June 29, 2012 10:48:32 AM

Mariacha wrote:
FACTS! Applause Applause Applause

@mahegoat

There you go again. Hitting the player and not the game.

Make a personal commitment to get rid of the game for we are all either players or spectators.

So long as the game exists, another WR will move in to take his place and then some of us will have reason to puke whenever we watch Television.

Dwell on it.