wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Moi is Bankrupt!
#1 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 12:20:20 AM

Philip Moi, who is embroiled in a matrimonial suit with Rossana Pluda, now says that he wants the court to declare him bankrupt, a plea which, if granted, would shield him from paying his wife large sums of money for upkeep.

Asked why Mr Moi was unable to pay his debt, Mr Sala replied that the applicant had no properties of his own and that the house he occupies in Nairobi’s Muthaiga North belongs to his extended family. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You can't beat that!!

http://www.businessdaily...-/13u3i40z/-/index.html

Whatever it is this lady Pluda did to Philip it must have hurt him so bad he decided she is not getting a cent out of him. Instead of charming the man out of his money alifikiria this is a mzungu country where you go to court and force him to pay up. Wooie!! Poor lady. Philip doesn't have to have anything in his name, he is still a Multi Billionaire and Pluda is not getting a cent out of it.
#2 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 2:20:16 AM

should have used philip not moi.
XSK
#3 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 8:44:34 AM

Welcome to the world of sensationalised news
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#4 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 9:10:24 AM

XSK wrote:

Welcome to the world of sensationalised news

Substandard reporting.

Ondiek
#5 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 9:12:01 AM

That is not a bright move as it might land him in jail. The restrictions imposed by the Bankruptcy Act are quite stringent and the fellow might find it difficult to abide by them.
#6 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 11:24:21 AM

Ondiek wrote:
That is not a bright move as it might land him in jail. The restrictions imposed by the Bankruptcy Act are quite stringent and the fellow might find it difficult to abide by them.

Huh! say that word again?
You don't use Moi and jail in one sentence.
#7 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 11:43:06 AM

Ondiek wrote:

In new Kenya, we do.
#8 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 12:09:05 PM

Ondiek wrote:

Ditto.

#9 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 1:17:00 PM

Ondiek wrote:

Ditto.

Unaexpect alale ndani aje kama arrest warrant watu walikuwa wanaogopa kueffect!
#10 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 7:58:34 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Ondiek wrote:

Ditto.

Unaexpect alale ndani aje kama arrest warrant watu walikuwa wanaogopa kueffect!

Kenya ina wenyewe. Kuna wananichi na wenye nchi.
#11 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 8:43:46 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

wanaogopa kueffect!

Trying to play out the scene

Cop 1 head bowed: Oh no this is a tough order,tough assignment.I gotta say my prayers.

Cop 2: I will hold him by my left arm like this then you can handcuff him.

Cop 3: Uuuhm,it's good to always have plan B for such missions partner,so what is it?

Cop 4: Oh I hate this bad feeling in my tummy.What if Big brother is watching?
Would I rather die than resign? Pray
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 7:36:33 PM

...Cant Pluda let Philip Moi enjoy viewing the ksh 750,000 TV he recently acquired? The man again is in burbling sewage!
http://www.nation.co.ke/...74/-/m3junn/-/index.html
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 8:15:28 PM

Brary Gasket!!!

Ati how much does this Pluda lady want?

I understand requiring a man to take care of his kids and make sure they are well taken care of but I abhore the notion of a woman trying to make a living [an abnormal one at that] off her estranged husband - and vice versa!

This Pluda [Plunder?] lady is some piece of work.

She wants 100 million in cash plus a house he had offered to give her. She also wants 250,000/= monthly.

The money will apparently be used to start a business to support the kids.

She is ready to consider a house in Runda provided the house does not cost less than 60 million!

She also Philip Moi to pay for the children’s education, including in universities overseas [Ati what was the 100m for again???]

This is exactly how one ends up with homicidal and genocidal thoughts!!!

Link:

Mining Expedition!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 26, 2012 9:19:24 PM

Brary Gasket!!!

I understand requiring a man to take care of his kids and make sure they are well taken care of but I abhore the notion of a woman trying to make a living [an abnormal one at that] off her estranged husband - and vice versa!

She wants 100 million in cash plus a house he had offered to give her. She also wants 250,000/= monthly.

She is ready to consider a house in Runda provided the house does not cost less than 60 million!

She also Philip Moi to pay for the children’s education, including in universities overseas [Ati what was the 100m for again???]

Link:

Mining Expedition!!!

This is what they mean when they say I will take him to the cleaners
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 9:29:48 AM

Brary Gasket!!!

Link:

Mining Expedition!!!

hata shareholders wa kenol kobil emulate this.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 9:37:53 AM

[quote=MaichBlack]

[Ati what was the 100m for again???] [quote]

she thinks she won a nobel prize by marrying moi and therefore deserves 100m
#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 10:32:34 AM

Now Philip Moi challenges anybody with evidence that he wedded Rossana to produce it!!!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 10:35:24 AM

Now Philip Moi challenges anybody with evidence that he wedded Rossana to produce it!!!

...A ready script for a hit soap opera...Wapi huyu producer wa 'Mali'
#19 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 2:13:54 PM

Moi must be a stressed father: Gideon is placed among the richest kenyans while the other son Philip is declared bankrumpt!!!
#20 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 3:58:32 PM

Hata kama ni wewe utatafuta njia yeyote ya kuepukana na balaa kama hii!!!

If daddy was still the prezzo, she would have been declared a drug trafficker with ties to the Al shabaab and deported pap!

Moi must be a stressed father: Gideon is placed among the richest kenyans while the other son Philip is declared bankrumpt!!!

Key word is "declared". Ni njia za kuepukana na mchimba migodi!!!