wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Dishonest fiancee
#21 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:11:47 PM

@Elder and Kensaf;#maka is NOT #rock or vice versa,you two guys should know better...Your statements aren't merely defamatory,they are scurrilous,nefarious and amounts to character assasination abinito.I demand an apology lest I instruct my solicitors to take appropriate remedial action at your peril as to costs and incidental consequences.smile
#22 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:13:35 PM

I know the issue here is not location, but seriously, mamanzi was Eastlando... Kuna vile.

Pole @JusBlazin.
#23 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:29:57 PM

I know the issue here is not location, but seriously, mamanzi was Eastlando... Kuna vile.

Pole @JusBlazin.

give them a break @maich mweusi....these gals can be 'rehabilitated'...panel beating kiasi tu.. and ofcourse they have to lose that hoarse voice that comes from drinking many cold pilsners in noisy pubs..
#24 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:35:30 PM

vinii wrote:

Pole @JusBlazin.

give them a break @maich mweusi....these gals can be 'rehabilitated'...panel beating kiasi tu.. and ofcourse they have to lose that hoarse voice that comes from drinking many cold pilsners in noisy pubs..

It depends with the part of Eastlando. Kama ni wa Far East - Dandora, Kayole etc., panel beating huwesmek! Kama ni wa Middle East unaweza jaribu lakini...

Dude 1: Niliwekewa mchele*
Dude 2: Na nani?
Dude 1: Na suspect ni wife.
Dude 2: Alikuperemba?
Dude 1: I think so. Nilimuona na jumu mpya.

*Not you kawaida rice - For those not in the know!
#25 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:38:22 PM

The thing is, let your friend decide for himself. What you are doing is called interference and therefore you will became a suspect.

Hiyo story ya mamanzi wa Eastlando sio poa; i have daughters and i wonder whether they fall in the blockanization of Wazua.
#26 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:44:50 PM

The thing is, let your friend decide for himself. What you are doing is called interference and therefore you will became a suspect.

Best couple are allowed "Controlled Interference"

Actually the are expect to "interfere"
rock
#27 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:48:05 PM

vinii wrote:

Pole @JusBlazin.

It depends with the part of Eastlando. Kama ni wa Far East - Dandora, Kayole etc., panel beating huwesmek! Kama ni wa Middle East unaweza jaribu lakini...

Dude 1: Niliwekewa mchele*
Dude 2: Na nani?
Dude 1: Na suspect ni wife.
Dude 2: Alikuperemba?
Dude 1: I think so. Nilimuona na jumu mpya.

*Not you kawaida rice - For those not in the know!

D ni dandora or doni? She lives in doni but i don think thats the issue here at all. I ve met shady ladies from karen,kile,garden est,south b,c,parkie etc.. u get my drift?
rock
#28 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:55:28 PM

When the guy later has issues with his wife who will he come running to with his problems? Plus am also the daughters designated godfather so sitaki future stress naweza avoid saa hii
#29 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:57:27 PM

They have mastered the art of manipulation...@vinii kuja pole pole thats harsh
#30 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 4:59:35 PM

rock wrote:

When the guy later has issues with his wife who will he come running to with his problems? Plus am also the daughters designated godfather so sitaki future stress naweza avoid saa hii

That is exactly what I'm trying to tell @King G. Best couples are not meant to show up on the wedding day and disappear. They are actually have the responsibility to look out for the couple [or one of them - if the other person is the problem]. You are therefore within your "job definition".
7 Pages<12345>»