wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

DOWRY COMMITTE - Aiiii Jameni
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 9:47:43 AM

Sometimes back there was a thread on Wedding committees.
If you thought that was much, my friend has been invited to join a Dowry Committee "to raise funds so that they can go in STYLE".

I think Kenya can be the worst place to have a friend coz we tend to misuse friendships!

You want a wife ....get her yourself unless she's a medical bill or funeral expense!

Matibabu na mazishi tutasaidiana lakini sio kuhalalisha mapenzi yako kulala na mwingine kitandani!
#2 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 10:02:56 AM

You can only allow yourself to be abused.
Nobody squeezes money out of your pocket.
You do it willingly cz;

1.You are afraid of saying NO.
2.Status quo
3.Pressure
4.Desire to please.

After that we cry foul.
#3 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 11:43:58 AM

And a fellow might show up at your house one day when you are on a business trip "kutembelea bibi WETU!"
#4 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 12:04:30 PM

Dowry committee? that is hilarious! Am still laughing
rock
#5 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 12:16:52 PM

Jeez! I will not be surprised to hear of a dating committee for people to help a guy court the lady.
#6 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 1:13:32 PM

it's always a friend <sic>
#7 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 1:53:21 PM

weka namba hapa tutumie huyo "friend" yako kitu ya kusaidia yeye..
#8 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 2:14:28 PM

@Coolbull Does the chick now about this disgusting arrangement. If not she should be told kinjaronjaro.

Reminds me of a friend whom in 2008 we contributed towards his wedding and then they seperated 2 months to the wedo, bado tunagoja refund.
#9 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 2:24:42 PM

rock wrote:
Jeez! I will not be surprised to hear of a dating committee for people to help a guy court the lady.

We actually did this here at wazua. Pesa tu ndio haikuwa. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=19138
rock
#10 Posted : Monday, June 25, 2012 3:32:36 PM

rock wrote:

We actually did this here at wazua. Pesa tu ndio haikuwa. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=19138

Hehe..kweli