wazua Sat, May 2, 2026

plot at kenol(murang'a)
cmk
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2009 6:09:00 AM

@ pattie,finally linked up with ua guy,..will keep u informed...may buy u one tusker in the near future..thanks again.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
Dudette
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2009 6:03:00 AM

@Marty

Give me your phone number or E-mail&copy; I can come over we see the plots&copy;I was getting a 40 by 80 at 170,000 but it is on a seasonal river. Any harm in that? &copy;I like your prices.

The signature of a woman of substance is evident in her work,many years after she is gone.
Dudette
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2009 7:43:00 AM

@Marty

&copy;Kwani you vanished&copy;

The signature of a woman of substance is evident in her work,many years after she is gone.
Marty
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 19, 2009 8:10:00 AM

@dudette,

I didn't vanish. I have not checked this thread lately. My email: njengasg@yahoo.com

Holla

..one is only poor if they choose to be
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
cmk
#15 Posted : Friday, June 22, 2012 9:23:25 AM

@pattie..i promised you a drink..you are yet to claim it??ama wewe ni bishop??
Voltaire
Ali Baba
#16 Posted : Friday, June 22, 2012 9:43:30 AM

CMK: Its only bishops who don't drink?? I don't drink but I'm not a bishop.Interestingly,people who drink assume that everyone must drink alcohol.One time I was in an international flight and 3 nigerian catholic nuns sat beside me.When we were offered a drink I chose water and I was surprised by their reaction.The nuns asked for heineken and remarked:"which african man does not drink beer?"
cmk
#17 Posted : Friday, June 22, 2012 10:24:51 AM

@ Alibaba..kweli wewe mwafrika??what's your story concerning the drink?
Voltaire
cmk
#18 Posted : Friday, June 22, 2012 10:38:43 AM

Ali Baba wrote:
CMK: Its only bishops who don't drink?? I don't drink but I'm not a bishop.Interestingly,people who drink assume that everyone must drink alcohol.One time I was in an international flight and 3 nigerian catholic nuns sat beside me.When we were offered a drink I chose water and I was surprised by their reaction.The nuns asked for heineken and remarked:"which african man does not drink beer?"

at my local watering hole,any person taking a soda is respectfully referred to as a bishop
Voltaire