wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

Swimming instructor wanted
YoungMulla
#1 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 2:30:46 PM

Am looking for someone to offer swimming instructions around Nairobi.Know of any??Eh?
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
QW25091985
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 2:39:13 PM

3/4 of people here have never taken a bath in a couple of years. I dnt know how they will take this job !
YoungMulla
#3 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 3:05:28 PM

wacha tutaona
#4 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 6:30:57 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
Am looking for someone to offer swimming instructions around Nairobi.Know of any??Eh?

Swimming instructions:

1) Change.
2) Get into the water.
3) Swim!!!!

No pay me!
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 10:43:16 PM

methodist guest house
seeker*
#6 Posted : Saturday, June 16, 2012 11:28:04 PM

YoungMulla wrote:

1. how soon? (deadline)
2. location (which town)
3. email (for cv)
Don't fight a battle if you gain nothing by winning.” Erwin Rommel
When I was a child, I spoke like a child, thought like a child, and reasoned like a child. When I became an adult, I no longer used childish ways.
#7 Posted : Sunday, June 17, 2012 9:42:01 AM

methodist guest house

Location please?
#8 Posted : Sunday, June 17, 2012 10:14:06 PM

lavington oloitokitok road.

http://www.methodistguesthouse.org/
#9 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 12:50:38 AM

kwani essyk is youngmulla?
#10 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 9:23:14 AM

You ought to have asked if Radio and Youngmulla are one and the same person.
Am only assisting cz I took my lessons there.
#11 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 2:44:56 PM

I also want to learn swimming in mulla...
#12 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 5:27:20 PM

YMCA,
Railways Club
YoungMulla
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:40:08 PM

hahaha..
Essyk mbona watu wamekuamulia ivi??Whateva did u do ... or didn't do to them?
YoungMulla
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:43:15 PM

willin2learn wrote:
I also want to learn swimming in mulla...

Now swimming in mulla i can teach you but it'll cost you mulla

IAMYOUNGMULLA
YoungMulla
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:45:33 PM

@essyk @digitek1: how much do they charge??
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 6:15:08 PM

heeehe! mulla. swim in the link I provided and u have ur answer.Directions/contact/even the pool!
you can start from the baby pool first.smile

They used 2 charge per hour but I believe the charges hv by now changed.
learn all u can in one hour then you have the pool to urself the rest of the day.
if ur a slow learner it will take u longer and ul end up paying more.one hour inaeza isha ukiogopa kutry yet uv paid.
advantages> its a private well maintained pool with a cafeteria in the vicinity.
quiet as well. But with this WEATHER?? Pray Pray Pray

hahaha..
Essyk mbona watu wamekuamulia ivi??Whateva did u do ... or didn't do to them?

bullyingSad