wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

essyk is multiple people
dnn
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:36:27 PM

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts
2. active all-round the day: 24hr circle?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:44:59 PM

haha @ CNN.
Fact:I only have one ID here.
I am ever online because my work involves lots of market research it has made me an internet'addict'.

Wazua is bookmarked because I love it.I even 4get to logout at times.
We all tire at one point and that time will def come and I will be mia.
You have no idea how much value some threads carry.leave out the jokes.

ok let the thread die a quick death cz this is manifestation of the so called 'primitive energy'.

#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:45:56 PM

Hahaha. Next month she'll be an elder!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:57:35 PM

dnn wrote:

Hey, ama ni sir-kali

1. very many posts
2. active all-round the day: 24hr circle?

I have never seen @Wendz for an eon now?
These two women are one and the same according to me.

dnn
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:15:02 PM

haha @ CNN.
Fact:I only have one ID here.
I am ever online because my work involves lots of market research it has made me an internet'addict'.

Wazua is bookmarked because I love it.I even 4get to logout at times.
We all tire at one point and that time will def come and I will be mia.
You have no idea how much value some threads carry.leave out the jokes.

ok let the thread die a quick death cz this is manifestation of the so called 'primitive energy'.

'market research' on wananchi...n yes
'You have no idea how much value some threads carry'..agrred they know how to get to the bottom of matters fro vantage points
dnn
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:17:08 PM

ok relax essyk
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:24:02 PM

dnn wrote:

'market research' on wananchi...n yes
'You have no idea how much value some threads carry'..agrred they know how to get to the bottom of matters fro vantage points

wacha uchokozi!You dont even know me at all.You may show face on my door one of this days ukiomba kazi.
And I will dig u out.
Tell me why did u start this thread?
I know this forum has multiple ids (u included) but it doesn't bother me because we all got our lives to live when we log out.sivyo?
Wazua is a place to laugh and learn.Chew the meat and throw the bones is what I do when I come here.
And no am not 'wendz'.

ok relax essyk

Nyau! mchokozi halisi.

smile GOOD DAY
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 2:23:50 PM

@essyk

dnn
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 2:31:05 PM

edits?..
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 3:02:57 PM

smile smile