wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

Njung'e is NOT Guka: a conspiracy theory
chiaroscuro
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:01:34 PM

We all know that the real Njung'e retired from wazua...

Then some one started a "bring back njung'e" campaign...

Me thinks that admin could not stand losing such a popular member. So she pulled out Guka's profile, disabled his password, and started posting in his name.

The Njung'e we have now is NOT the real Njung'e. She is fake!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:08:02 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

Me thinks that admin could not stand losing such a popular member. So she pulled out Guka's profile, disabled his password, and started posting in his name.

I need a mirror just to confirm it's me!smile
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:16:18 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

The real Njung'e would have gone "weee kijana wacha mbangi" Sad Sad I am beginning to have doubts too ....
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:18:40 PM

quicksand wrote:
chiaroscuro wrote:

The real Njung'e would have gone "weee kijana wacha mbangi" Sad Sad I am beginning to have doubts too ....

It's @guka alright!

Same 1920's humour.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:28:28 PM

there is only one way to know if he is real guka..answer the following questions...

1. which fruit did you love most when you were 4 years? (a) ndothua (b) ndongu (c) ngambura

2. at age 10 years which shoes were you wearing?

3. when did you first wear your first bellbottom trouser and platform shoes?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:31:58 PM

chiaroscuro wrote:

This is true.
The fact that "he" was fished out of exile by a torn-thong-thread have always baffled me!

#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:37:17 PM

The only way I know @Njung'e is the AI story...will the real Njung'e please stand up...
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:37:19 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
there is only one way to know if he is real guka..answer the following questions...

1. which fruit did you love most when you were 4 years? (a) ndothua (b) ndongu (c) ngambura

None of the above....although yes,ngambura ain't bad.My favs always were nguirubi,ngawa and ngura mu*****Pray ....i refuse to finish that word.

@Nostop,
Utafikia ama utahitaji stool?....You have a big memorysmile
vin
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:40:24 PM

Guka these are your spoilt grand children.I can smell FAMILIALITY from where i am seated na najua wewe ndio Guka wa bijuti.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 12:44:06 PM

vin wrote:
Guka these are your spoilt grand children.I can smell FAMILIALITY from where i am seated na najua wewe ndio Guka wa bijuti.

Really?....ama you are discombobulated?Pray smile