wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

reasons behind odm obsession with mudavadi
#1 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 5:09:34 PM

during the weekend uhuru declared he was ready to fore go his ambition for the sake of the nation.

looks like ODM biggest fear might come true

"If that is the case, then why is the Mudavadi candidacy generating so much heat within ODM circles?

Why is the party spending so much time, resources and political capital demonising, stalking and stereotyping an opponent whom it claims is so weak that his candidacy does not amount to a thing?"

http://standardmedia.co....e-wrapped-up-poll-race?[/url][/url]
#2 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 5:25:06 PM

madollar wrote:
during the weekend uhuru declared he was ready to fore go his ambition for the sake of the nation.

rink?Shame on you
XSK
#3 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 6:41:53 PM

digitek1 wrote:
madollar wrote:

rink?Shame on you

@digitek

Yes UK said that himself at Saitoti's burial.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#4 Posted : Monday, June 18, 2012 6:54:44 PM

digitek1 wrote:
madollar wrote:

rink?Shame on you

Kwani which news do u watch?
Ngalaka
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:05:56 AM

digitek1 wrote:
madollar wrote:

rink?Shame on you

We refuse to 'hear' news that is not favourable to Captain.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:18:23 AM

Ngalaka wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
madollar wrote:

rink?Shame on you

We refuse to 'hear' news that is not favourable to Captain.

It may be disastrous for OAR, should UK step aside and not run...but then again URP is steady splitting after it appears that Bwana WSR has no internal democracy (something he was running away from in ODM)....

ION, why didn't UK attend Ojode's funeral?
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:21:53 AM

....ION GI joined the FORA team as the deputy patron, did we watch that???
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:29:30 AM

@McDoba, je ni ukweli Charlie Keter was to take Ojode's position? Baks akaona hiyo consultation ni ngumu hence agree to appoint this guy on acting capacity as he strategizes...
If OAR appoints Keter, South RV vukaz sakafu kwa mwendo wa aste aste...
...and after reading the Star front page today...
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:48:24 AM

@McDoba, je ni ukweli Charlie Keter was to take Ojode's position? Baks akaona hiyo consultation ni ngumu hence agree to appoint this guy on acting capacity as he strategizes...

MK decided to appoint Haji in acting capacity coz he wasn't comfortable with the ODM nominee.....he wants somebody that can be in his kitchen!!!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:55:52 AM

We did no wonder the guy has had some funny dreams.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 10:57:33 AM

the star is becoming a fake newspaper first the hague trials will begin in September now its march then that burning chopper front page photo for them its about driving up circulation.

and one OAR should read this article about kibera in the economist

http://economistsview.ty...&utm_medium=twitter

#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 11:00:35 AM

the star !
morre
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 3:49:27 PM

seems like ol those perceived to be reformers are coming together... Kilemi mwiria, kiema, former AG, archbishop RD kitari, maybe muite.... where are u? Also think one cic chair nyachae will join the movement....
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
Manyala
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 4:59:41 PM

XSK wrote:
digitek1 wrote:
madollar wrote:

rink?Shame on you

@digitek

Yes UK said that himself at Saitoti's burial.

Trying to create his own 'There Comes a time . . . .' moment for himself.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 5:18:01 PM

madollar wrote:

looks like ODM biggest fear might come true

"If that is the case, then why is the Mudavadi candidacy generating so much heat within ODM circles?

Why is the party spending so much time, resources and political capital demonising, stalking and stereotyping an opponent whom it claims is so weak that his candidacy does not amount to a thing?"

http://standardmedia.co....e-wrapped-up-poll-race?[/url][/url]

Why? Shouldn't he read it together with Kibaki given that they are the co-leaders of the executive? This is a failure of the executive not the legislative.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 5:35:23 PM

We did no wonder the guy has had some funny dreams.

Now that he has successfully faced Mt.Kenya and passed the test, I just wonder which other BIG mountain is next? d'oh! >> Kilimanjaro??

#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 19, 2012 6:24:07 PM

morre wrote:

seems like ol those perceived to be reformers are coming together... Kilemi mwiria, kiema, former AG, archbishop RD kitari, maybe muite.... where are u? Also think one cic chair nyachae will join the movement....

it depends on who the perceiver is. So now Njonjo is a reformer? Reformer= OAR supporter?
kollabo
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 9:46:22 AM

morre wrote:

it depends on who the perceiver is. So now Njonjo is a reformer? Reformer= OAR supporter?

Kosgey=reformer
Gumo=reformer
Ntimama=reformer
Anyang nyongo=reformer
udaypette
#19 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 10:13:15 AM

Peter Kuguru=Reformer?
Jump-steady
#20 Posted : Wednesday, June 20, 2012 11:00:37 AM

morre wrote:

Why are you leaving the other reformer known as Maina Njenga Pray