wazua Sun, Jul 6, 2025

9 Pages«<23456>»
Plane crash kills Saitoti and Ojode !!!!
pariah
#61 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 1:55:58 PM

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Why would such a fairly modern and new chopper go down just like that?
And with the only police female pilot (citation) behind the wheels?

Saitoti was flying in a police chopper and was to realease a report on drugs next week....mmmmh!!!!

does this explain why iteere was not in the plane!!!!?

#62 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 1:59:38 PM

what kills me is that another politician may be busy scheming on how to loot poor kenyan taxes not knowing if he will be there tommorow.

btw I thought according to the law mps were not supposed to be guests in fund raisings, ama?

no one deserves to die though ,we all have weakness.
these incidents reminds us that are all mortal and should be conscious of our actions
#63 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:02:02 PM

...the police boss and his PS somehow missed this plane yet were intially to be in the team....mmmh!!!!

Meaning???.
TiggerTiggy
#64 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:03:58 PM

from the un-edited live tv footage, i see wads of cash. what happens to the unburnt notes?
#65 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:04:56 PM

...the police boss and his PS somehow missed this plane yet were intially to be in the team....mmmh!!!!

Meaning???.

Just thinking aloud buda!!!
#66 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:05:15 PM

There are more bodaboda operators at the scene than the cops doing booming biz of ferrying people from as far as kasarani.smh

what is there to see except mangled wreck.

from the un-edited live tv footage, i see wads of cash. what happens to the unburnt notes?

Kweli u have great eyesight!
how d u manage to see notes in that wreck?

DO HELICOPTERS HAVE A BLACK BOX??
#67 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:15:12 PM

Pole to the bereaved. Oh my dear Saitoti...Will miss his dancing skills. And somebody should wake up the president to reassure the nation...

He did so already.

But he will show face soon.

Where? I am only seeing Raila's statement!
#68 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:16:06 PM

They have Orange-colored box.smile
Eish,na wewe mama haya jambo imekushtua moyo sana.
Polepole,take it srore.

#69 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:18:35 PM

There are more bodaboda operators at the scene than the cops doing booming biz of ferrying people from as far as kasarani.smh

what is there to see except mangled wreck.

Kweli u have great eyesight!
how d u manage to see notes in that wreck?

...Hope those cops of 50 bob are not on the scene!!! or we will only have two burnt notes getting to I dont know where!

Sad day indeed...And that too sounds a death knell on Goldenberg scandal!
#70 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:21:52 PM

Just when I was coming to reality that ODM was in official merger with Mungiki during Maina Njenga's presidential launch jana, a building collapses in Mlolongo at 7pm, then I wake up to a Sunday and find that 7 people including senior gaaaamnet officials have perished in some chopper crash.

SMH HARD.

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#71 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:24:03 PM

Pole to the bereaved. Oh my dear Saitoti...Will miss his dancing skills. And somebody should wake up the president to reassure the nation...

He did so already.

But he will show face soon.

Where? I am only seeing Raila's statement!

The president is addressing the nation at 4pm to be broadcast live by KBC!!!
#72 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:29:12 PM

The president is addressing the nation at 4pm to be broadcast live by KBC!!!

They have Orange-colored box.
Polepole,take it srore.

Really?? orange /black they are both boxes!
I loved saitoti. His style was just funny.

or we will only have two burnt notes getting to I dont know where!

roflmao!!Sad Sad
#73 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:29:33 PM

Sad. May God be with all the families affected.

pariah
#74 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:30:29 PM

Really?? orange /black they are both boxes!
I loved saitoti. His style was just funny.

I bet Goldenberg was funny too
#75 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:33:53 PM

@ESSYK every plane has a black box
#76 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:37:14 PM

Bye! We give thanks to God for your years of service to our Nation.

RIP.
#77 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 2:53:33 PM

did some google.this is the second accident orwa ojode has been involved in a police chopper.

these beasts of death should only transport those who bought them
QW25091985
#78 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 3:08:59 PM

This very day 10/6/2012 in 2008 a plane accident killd hon lambosa and kones .

I hate these coincidences !
Lucid_Iam
#79 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 3:22:24 PM

It almost feels like I knew Prof G.S and Serikal personally, saddened by their death. Ojode served his country with zeal and passion, almost like he was the minister. This brings back the memory of Godana and Mirugi. May God comfort their families.
Lucid_Iam
#80 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 3:38:01 PM

Really, you can actually bring this up at this time. SMH.