wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

KDF Attacks Kismayo with Helicopters and Jet Bombers
#1 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 2:58:29 PM

The fall of Kismayu is now imminent. The US scampering to gain mileage by offering bounty on Al Shabaab Commanders... too late Uncle Sam and for the naysayers Kenya has arrived on the regional scene as a power to reckon with.

http://intelligencebriefs.com/?p=2500
pariah
#2 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 3:13:33 PM

met an ignorant American recently who is convinced KDF is a US stooge..
#3 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 3:29:00 PM

May God lead KDF to victory. So far so good.

The bombardment of Kismayo had to be done as soon as possible. With all the interests Kismayo has and is generating, there was no time to waste. To was only a matter of time before they paraded some fakes and claim they have caught the leaders.
#4 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 3:34:26 PM

I pray for nilPray casualty on our side and God bless KDF.smile
Liv
#5 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 3:53:24 PM

Go KDF go.... We are proud of you.... God bless you.
XSK
#6 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 3:57:02 PM

[quote=Rahatupu]The fall of Kismayu is now imminent. The US scampering to gain mileage by offering bounty on Al Shabaab Commanders... too late Uncle Sam and for the naysayers Kenya has arrived on the regional scene as a power to reckon with.

http://intelligencebriefs.com/?p=2500[/quote]

Applause Applause

My second reason to be proud of being a kenyan. The first reason being wakimbiaji wetu.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#7 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 4:01:56 PM

Great stuff, Go KDF!!!
jamplu
#8 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 4:45:55 PM

America must be sooo pissed off.
#9 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 4:53:03 PM

jamplu wrote:
America must be sooo pissed off.

48 laws of power.
Law 1, never outshine the master. When you outshine him... All the best to our soldiers.
TiggerTiggy
#10 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 5:26:11 PM

God bless our men and women in uniform involved. go KDF go!
sanity
#11 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 5:30:26 PM

The americans can go hang!!....we even gave them a President na bado hawaelewi??
Hope is not a strategy
Mr.Wambui
#12 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 6:38:41 PM

sanity wrote:
The americans can go hang!!....we even gave them a President na bado hawaelewi??

All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
pariah
#13 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 7:08:48 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

dittoPray
Jump-steady
#14 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 8:53:59 PM

pariah wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

dittoPray

We will deserve a seat at the UN security Council after we take Kismayu smile
Wakandi
#15 Posted : Friday, June 08, 2012 9:49:32 PM

Haiiiiya..Mr,kwani ulirudi...karibu mzee wa hekima..
#16 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 10:03:57 AM

Wakandi wrote:

Haiiiiya..Mr,kwani ulirudi...karibu mzee wa hekima..

Alitolewa ndani ya torn undies post!!!

pariah
#17 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 10:09:59 AM

We will deserve a seat at the UN security Council after we take Kismayu smile [/quote]

#18 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 1:27:07 PM

pariah wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

dittoPray

God bless KDF we have been peace keepers for too long. Now lets give peace!
pariah
#19 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 4:18:38 PM

any news on how this is going?
sanity
#20 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 6:22:16 PM

pariah wrote:
any news on how this is going?

ile mabomu inanyesha Kismayu....hata usiulize!!!
Hope is not a strategy