KDF Attacks Kismayo with Helicopters and Jet Bombers
Rank: Member Joined: 1/24/2011 Posts: 407 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
The americans can go hang!!....we even gave them a President na bado hawaelewi?? Hope is not a strategy
Rank: Member Joined: 9/14/2011 Posts: 132 Location: Darasani
sanity wrote:The americans can go hang!!....we even gave them a President na bado hawaelewi?? All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
TiggerTiggy wrote:God bless our men and women in uniform involved. go KDF go! ditto
pariah wrote:TiggerTiggy wrote:God bless our men and women in uniform involved. go KDF go! ditto We will deserve a seat at the UN security Council after we take Kismayu
Njung'e wrote:I pray for nil  casualty on our side and God bless KDF. Haiiiiya..Mr,kwani ulirudi...karibu mzee wa hekima..
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
Wakandi wrote:Njung'e wrote:I pray for nil  casualty on our side and God bless KDF. Haiiiiya..Mr,kwani ulirudi...karibu mzee wa hekima.. Alitolewa ndani ya torn undies post!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
We will deserve a seat at the UN security Council after we take Kismayu  [/quote]
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
pariah wrote:TiggerTiggy wrote:God bless our men and women in uniform involved. go KDF go! ditto God bless KDF we have been peace keepers for too long. Now lets give peace! Life is short. Live passionately.
any news on how this is going?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/24/2011 Posts: 407 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
pariah wrote:any news on how this is going? ile mabomu inanyesha Kismayu....hata usiulize!!! Hope is not a strategy
KDF Attacks Kismayo with Helicopters and Jet Bombers