wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

LEND ME YOUR WIFE!!
kishtash
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 4:52:00 PM

mine is always complaining...If she were a piece of cloth,I would change for another.

tash
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 4:54:00 PM

kishtat..hehehe

why keep one fish in a glass aquarium while you can have all the fish in the ocean?
kishtash
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 5:12:00 PM

@mlefu,
I mean it..She started when I got promoted..Ati I am working odd hours and always receiving calls from the office when at home....
then ati our car is too small..and am the one driving always..so I sold a car I had...bought a vitz for her and bought myself a fielder..then..at hers is a wheelbarrow and mine is a mercedez...I sold it off...Remained with a fielder...she now drives sometimes..
Then..eti our house is too stuffy..she tries to clean it up but remains stuffy..
I acquired a piece of land in msa rd..now constructing...went to see progress after work and now a minute before I am even served with a cup of tea...eti now the only thing that matters in my life is the construction...
I have taken her everywhere in this country in the name of honeymooning..we sleep together in poshy hotels once a month..sijui from when...All Sats and Sundays,we are always together...I accompany her to all her functions and some are even 'useless'
Now with all this non-sense,I feel I am tired. If I can just have a new wife for a preiod of time and enjoy a break....its really aching

tash
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 5:54:00 PM

You can have mine ..... FOR FREE!! Were it not for your wife's 'nagging' would you today be the proud owner of a plot on Msa Road?
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 25, 2009 6:56:00 PM

Get a mistress preferably a girl from the coast. Your wife is good for motivation. Her whining is your fuel. Keep her to help you reach the sky. After the achievement however go to the mistress to tell you: ' you have done well sweety pie,karibu uketi,ule. Acha nikuandalie maji ya kuoga kisha nikusugue huko ulikochoka. Ah!! pole kwa kazi mume wangu.'

Weusi wa nywele za mshtakiwa zaonyesha ujinga alio nao
mkristo
#6 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 5:18:00 AM

@Kish

How long have you been married?

say it as it is
#7 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 5:55:00 AM

U hav ceded too much ground. Its time u stood firm. Dnt attend her functions,no hotels,dnt listen to the nag,walk out! Of cos this is after giving her a piece of ua mind. She will learn her lesson. My patience wears too thin too soon....

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
PONDI
#8 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 6:15:00 AM

mid life crisis... you can be like many kenyans and just get a ndogo ndogo and risk dudu mbaya. or botle it and say 'kazi iendelee'... develop a coping mechanism which activates as soon as the wifes' mouth starts running...

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
Fundaah
#9 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 6:18:00 AM

does she work?...most independent women are nagging... they know they can do without you.....register with MAWE

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good

Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#10 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 6:19:00 AM

Have you tried talking to her? tell her to count her blessings and name them one by one...
Fundaah
#11 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 6:28:00 AM

Heed stockgurus advise also:

Your first car [stocksguru]
Thursday,June 25,2009 23:58

@nyari,At some point (near the begining),Woman had all of earth,including all named and unnammed items. They were all hers,just holla at Adam and he will tell you,even diamonds wount do it...

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
PONDI
#12 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 6:35:00 AM

hehe good one fundahh....

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
mtaalam
#13 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 6:38:00 AM

You show me a wife who doesn't complain or nag and I'll show you a sadly married man.
Learn to say 'NO!' and stand your ground. I've learned women never respect a yes man even God in his wisdom says no to our prayers most of the times.

ili iwe funzo...
Trump
#14 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 6:45:00 AM

pole sana. i can only imagine !! give her a piece of ur mind ama u may end up @ mathare mental. kinyaunyau yeye !!

Life is what you make it !!!
Just do it!
stonemimi
#15 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 7:09:00 AM

Try This:

Before you leave for work,that is after you wake up,ask her what she plans to complain about that day. That way she may never ambush you with any other issue other than the one she stated in the morning. If by any chnce she has something new,ask her to remind you of the same the following day. That way,you will be contrilling her thought process. What a better way to win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

#16 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 7:26:00 AM

@kishtash

The most important person in your life is you wife

The most important relationship in your life is your marriage.

Anything that interferes with these two must be gotten rid off.

If your promotion affects your marriage relationship negatively,then don't accept it!! More marriages are broken by jobs than by love affairs!!

Involve your wife in everything you do....take her with you to the construction site every time you go to inspect progress [By the way,did you discuss with her about the location of the new plot/house? Does she like the design of the house under construction?]

Listen to her with a positive mind-set. Remember that she is on your side all the time...even when she disagrees with you,it is because she truly believes what you are doing is not good for you!

Please,please,be positive about it.

And,hey,all other wives are worse than yours!!!

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
sierra
#17 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 7:35:00 AM

the more you feed unsatisfied the more unsatisfied its gonna be and the more it begs,set boundaries n limits.

be yourself
Moibutu
#18 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 7:37:00 AM

For a fruitful stressfree life with a woman you require some survival tactics. What Mukiha is advicing is what any pastor will tell you. The assumption here is that you dealing with a ratianal person. Ofcourse most women when they get married will always want to pin their men down. It is in their genes.

Just don't tell her everything. She should not know everything you do. This way you will have another side of life which will give you solace when she starts whinning. If you continue giving everytime soon you will depressed and she will be left enjoying your hard earned cash. Take care!!!

die trying
Kave
#19 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 7:51:00 AM

@kishtash,

A friend of mine who is a counsellor once told me that you can lose a job,get another one and forget; lose a car, get another one and forget; lose a house,get another one and forget. BUT if you lose your family,you are done; life cannot be the same again.
So,depending on how long you have been together and whether you have children,please try to talk,iron out your differences and understand each other.
The Real Shaft
#20 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2009 7:57:00 AM

kave*.......

you are misleading us....

how many men have been divorced....

and have lived to tell the tale....

picked up their pieces ...

and are remarried...???

wacha wewe......

instead of sleeping with daggers drawn hidden in pillows......

you may as well sleep in the streets...

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....