QW25091985
#41 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 7:03:25 PM

OMG

QW25091985
#42 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 7:11:58 PM

QW25091985
#43 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 9:33:33 AM

i found this funnie

Be aware if he uses names like honey,darling,babie.....97% is dat he cnt recall ua name or he z datin other women en he wuld rather the names abv to avoid cnflicts!
#44 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 10:01:22 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
i found this funnie

Be aware if he uses names like honey,darling,babie.....97% is dat he cnt recall ua name or he z datin other women en he wuld rather the names abv to avoid cnflicts!

You found this very late.

Nabwire
#45 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 10:14:50 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
OMG

At first I was like now what is this? Then I saw the cupcakes...hahaha QW you are a hot mess!! Even the best man is like nini hii!!!
#46 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 2:10:09 PM

lmao @ wedding.

What is with tissue papers hanging in the background now.
One lesson here. If you choose to do something do it well like it's supposed to be done.
If you cannot do it well, then don't force your remote thoughts to fit in cz it becomes messy.

Those plates remind me of thick mixed stew ya cabbages,peas,warus and carrots bila roiko smile

@ But we all know that marriage is not a wedding.
smile Sad smile

Nabwire
#47 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 8:06:15 PM

Dang Essyk be easy, this pic is probably from the early 90s now you & I both know we had those funny tissue paper like decorations hanging off our ceilings during Christmas!!! I was laughing at the attempt to cut cupcakes
#48 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 8:28:40 PM

Silenced trying hard not to laugh Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
cz I can see a banana leaf hanging among the tissues.Just a lot going on at the back.
And they made the bride look like those Israeli women in churchSad

But true that Nbwire.My bro used to make some nice long decorations from red sportmans cigarretes packets.
It was all glitter.smile
Kids nowadays miss out on a lot of creativity.

Nabwire
#49 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 8:44:55 PM

Silenced trying hard not to laugh Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
cz I can see a banana leaf hanging among the tissues.Just a lot going on at the back.
And they made the bride look like those Israeli women in churchSad

But true that Nbwire.My bro used to make some nice long decorations from red sportmans cigarretes packets.
It was all glitter.smile
Kids nowadays miss out on a lot of creativity.

LMAO I know you didnt just go there!!!
#50 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 9:01:22 PM

Nabwire wrote:

LMAO I know you didnt just go there!!!

no i did not.Silenced sad she had bandaged wrists as well.Sad
this must have been very tough on her.
it is well
Nabwire
#51 Posted : Saturday, June 02, 2012 9:06:36 PM

Wewe Essyk!!! Oh my gosh..haha im not even going to go there, they are happily married thats all that matters.LOL ati it is well...hahaha
Marty
#52 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 3:04:45 PM

Trust Wazuans to totally digress. I almost assumed that the groom was Mugo Kibati..
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
pariah
#53 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2012 7:33:52 PM

@essyk i d like to see yours in a few years
QW25091985
#54 Posted : Thursday, June 07, 2012 8:43:44 AM

QW25091985
#55 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 12:32:08 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
indeed things change !

funny
QW25091985
#56 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 12:34:09 PM

Multi - Storey Car Park (Also Parking Garage, Parking Structure, Parking Ramp, Parkade Or Parking Deck) Is a Building Designed Specifically To Be For Automobile Parking And Where There Are A Number Of Floors Or Levels On Which Parking Takes Place. It Is Essentially A Stacked Car Park. Is the kanjo listening and seeing

QW25091985
#57 Posted : Saturday, June 09, 2012 12:41:13 PM

lol

QW25091985
#58 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 8:36:59 PM

taking chips funga to A WHOLE NEW LEVEL !

QW25091985
#59 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 10:33:36 PM

isit true ?

#60 Posted : Sunday, June 10, 2012 11:48:33 PM

^^ Very True.