wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

Limuru 2b - relived
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 9:49:18 PM

Sonko: "...sasa mimi niko na mheshimiwa Uhuru; huo ndio msimamo wangu."

Crowd heckles and boos until Maina Njenga has to step in to calm situation.

Sonko resumes: "Nilikuwa nasema niko na uhuru wa kuongea" Laughing out loudly

#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 10:06:07 PM

Some fellows who attended 2B are bound to raise eyebrows. We knew Muite and Gitari would be there but why Hassan Omar and Buke?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 30, 2012 10:22:27 PM

Nilikuwa nasema niko na uhuru wa kuongea"

smh This reminds me of 'weka tyre gari ipite'dude.
Lucid_Iam
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 8:21:38 AM

Some fellows who attended 2B are bound to raise eyebrows. We knew Muite and Gitari would be there but why Hassan Omar and Buke?

I think your answer is right there. Its also ok to have Limuru 2B and now Maina Njenga is a reformer and an agent for change.
FancyFace
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 8:23:56 AM

now that's clever.....hehehehe

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 8:28:12 AM

Maina Njenga saved Sonko from the crowd...what a move!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:03:30 AM

And now former Mungiki chairman can share a podium with immediate former head of Anglicans in Kenya,plus former human right commissioner!
Wonders will never cease (spl) to happen.
SMH&P...

#8 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:05:55 AM

@Nonstop....

And the kikuyu name for CROWD is mongikiPray Pray
wilyum
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:12:48 AM

i pity all the attendants of the meeting,poor youth who are out to be exploited by politicians for their selfish gains, i pray they reliaze this!

and that anglican former bishop,where does he belong?

hassan omar,again,doing wot here?
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:56:32 AM

willin2learn wrote:

@Nonstop....

It gets tricky!! you cannot easily differentiate who a moongiks is...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CajqALTn9rA
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 1:43:16 PM

muganda wrote:
Sonko: "...sasa mimi niko na mheshimiwa Uhuru; huo ndio msimamo wangu."

Crowd heckles and boos until Maina Njenga has to step in to calm situation.

Sonko resumes: "Nilikuwa nasema niko na uhuru wa kuongea" Laughing out loudly

For real? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Lucid_Iam
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 2:25:50 PM

willin2learn wrote:
[quote=nostoppingthis]Maina Njenga saved Sonko from the crowd...what a move!!!

@Nonstop....

It gets tricky!! you cannot easily differentiate who a moongiks is...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CajqALTn9rA[/quote]

Ocampo can do it.
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 4:04:37 PM

After all what the moongiki did to Kenyans you may just end up with a Rais Njenga.
God help us.

#14 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 4:10:48 PM

willin2learn wrote:

If Mungiki was meant to mean a crowd,then mongiki is even further from the true word.In reality,a big crowd is "MũingĨ-ki" where MũingĨ refers to the crowd while "ki" emphasizes the crowd size.I honestly do not think that the word mungiki is a Gikuyu name.

Ama ni vipi cucu?(Wendz)
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 4:33:39 PM

willin2learn wrote:

If Mungiki was meant to mean a crowd,then mongiki is even further from the true word.In reality,a big crowd is "MũingĨ-ki" where MũingĨ refers to the crowd while "ki" emphasizes the crowd size.I honestly do not think that the word mungiki is a Gikuyu name.

Ama ni vipi cucu?(Wendz)

werrocome back. Were you a guest of the state in the period of long silence smile ??
#16 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 9:01:16 PM

After all what the moongiki did to Kenyans you may just end up with a Rais Njenga.
God help us.

achaguliwe na kina nani? Guy could not win an MP seat in Laikipia