wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

11 Pages<1234>»
Mugo Kibati
FancyFace
#21 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:04:55 AM

Seriously???

I thought the discussion was about how much Kibati has achieved at his age, his work a the Vision 2030 secretariat, things he has done exceptionally well, things he could have done better, what he should do to make sure vision 2030 becomes a reality etc. Kumbe people are discussing the amount of fat on his face!!!! Like seriously???

yap..smile

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#22 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:05:42 AM

So he is not married?Xawaz tu.I think he needs serious airports visits and BIG ones and minimum luncheons.I know I will be roasted for asking,but why is he not married?Kwani bado ako under 40 and having headed big shots like Cables?Kuku jambo ukiona senge imenona sana jua kuna vile tu crystal ball zimefinywa.

#23 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:15:12 AM

Wacheni moshene!
Dude is married!
http://generationkenya.c...orward-into-excellence/

He met his wife Laila in the United States, where she impressed him by contradicting him often and fighting hard to win her intellectual points against him. Laila, another over-accomplished Kenyan, has a strong sense of social justice and had turned down the lucrative possibilities of private law practice in the U.S. to work with legal aid organisations. She argued passionately with Mugo, and won, so, of course, he fell in love with her and married her as soon as he could convince her that it was a good idea. That was a few arguments later. Few Kenyan men could ever sound so happy about losing major points—to a woman. Few Kenyan men of that level of accomplishment listen to other people’s points, on anything at all. Laila’s mind is a very big deal to Mugo Kibati, and he talks about her often: his intense large eyes open wider when he does.

slickyoz
#24 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:36:34 AM

he has to visions now the 2030 and getting slim..juz wondering which is possible to achieve......???
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it - Techbiznah
#25 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:45:37 AM

lemmie just ask a simple question.
pilipili musiyoila yawashiani?'

If he delivers sawa! All these slim people we have around are too busy trying to 'eat' and become like Kibati.
Kibati is ok
cant believe we are discussing smbody's head! gosh
#26 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 9:57:11 AM

"Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people." -- Admiral Hyman G. Rickover

Enough said!
#27 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:05:15 AM

"Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people." -- Admiral Hyman G. Rickover

Enough said!

Go home without clothes, start eating grass and barking like a dog, don't shower for two days, have a friend suggest [pre arranged] that there is a traditional healer he can take you to. Come back "cured" after two days stay at the "traditional healer's" place and report how [as per the traditional healer] the lady had bewitched you to fall for her. Contract one of the many M-Pesa ministry "pastors" we have around and attend his church with your wife. Let him be "shown" how you had been bewitched by a certain lady and you almost left your wife "whom you love dearly". Let him cast away the "demons" and declare you healed - MPesa him 5k and you are done! To add some spice, you can have the pastor "shown" that you had visited a traditional healer and have him warn you against such behaviour.

Pole sana @Mastermind. By the way, probably the only reason you are still alive is because she is still planning a perfect murder - one she can get away with! Watch your back!!!

d'oh! d'oh! smile
#28 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 10:11:18 AM

@MaichBlack what about discussing vrious types of heads?Its in the head where great ideas are natuted!
If it grows out and burst then what will be left to lead?

QW25091985
#29 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 11:17:09 AM

QW25091985
#30 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 11:24:06 AM

Kaka M
#31 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 3:19:50 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

@ QW I guess you r the one with the dreads, or am I wrong?
#32 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 3:37:17 PM

You cant have your cake and eat it!
Dudde has all the monies of the world, but the face (MUUMBO WA KISURA) is quickly going.

Ms Mkenya
#33 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 4:42:23 PM

Enough said!

I agree.
....above all, to stand.
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 7:33:23 PM

QWLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
QW25091985
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 7:49:48 PM

QW25091985 wrote:

you'll understand that the 'left' leg is actually a pot she's holdin'! Gocha !
QW25091985
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 31, 2012 8:05:42 PM

QW25091985
#37 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 6:26:19 PM

QW25091985
#38 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 6:27:27 PM

LOl. found this on my keyboard ! who wants some chess !

♜♞♝♛♚♝♞♜
QW25091985
#39 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 6:28:42 PM

QW25091985
#40 Posted : Friday, June 01, 2012 6:53:44 PM

indeed things change !

[img]http://www.kenyanlist.com/kls-wmk.php?path=attachments/3/88142_01_3_20120528125725.jpg[/img