Transformers & coke
Options
·
jokes
Posted :
Thursday, July 23, 2009 11:20:00 AM
I dont know how true this is but i have been told that the real reason for theft of oil from transformers is a demand caused by fast food restraurants in river road and in estates cause it doesnt evaporate. you just add normal mafuta to hide the taste. Any KPLC Officials in the house!!!!!! hoteliers???
Ati taking 1 bottle of coca cola is like taking 12 tablespoons of sugar? gonna try this one. been advised to put a bottle of coke in the sunshine until it evaporates. watu wa food science wapi???
A Journey begins with the first step.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
mtaalam
Posted :
Thursday, July 23, 2009 1:22:00 PM
Gosh! And here I was thinking Coke had an issue with the movie.
Anyway has anyone watched it? Is it as good as the first?
ili iwe funzo...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, July 23, 2009 1:56:00 PM
Ngai wa matuini....!!....No wonder this days i hum like a transformer every time i eat chips.....-:)
Yombo dhier....!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Jacy26
Posted :
Thursday, July 23, 2009 2:01:00 PM
That is serious. No more chips for me.
I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, July 23, 2009 2:54:00 PM
This applies to onlt chips prepared East of Moi Avenue.
The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, July 23, 2009 3:00:00 PM
hehe..thats sounds soo not true..about coke..close.
wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
jokes
Posted :
Friday, July 24, 2009 11:16:00 AM
watched the first transformer movie. couldn't wait to get out of there. booooring!!! and i am a sci fi fan.
mlefu have ever tasted those moi avenue chips. zina taste kama mafuta ya taa. and they shine kama zimepakwa vaseline
A Journey begins with the first step.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
swaleh
Posted :
Friday, July 24, 2009 11:47:00 AM
@Jokes,na vile nina njaa na craving ya chips ndio unaamua ku post hii kitu! Couldnt wait til afta lunch?! *@!€£¡¤/*¥#>!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile