Market
to Barter
Wahi kuwahi
Am I missing something? In all lotteries there will be just a few winners (in this case the kuwahis) unless you do a major booboo like EABL did sometime back and for which they are yet to recover. So why would one holding a kuwahi announce it on this site if wahis are a dime a dozen? Am I daft or are all the excited respondents to this thread the daft ones?
There is always a catch in all these promotions; I believe they will release the Kuwahis after they have attained their target sales especially those kuwahis of huge amounts eg 1m,500k,250k.
Those ones are kept somewhere under lock & key or even they have not been manufactured.
Hata kama,lets be patience,one of us will become a millionaire ( or a trillionaire??) if one happens to join Mugambe's team in bussiness
This too shall Pass!! It does not matter When****!
MOVE IT!!
Good observationn pussycat.No one has posted a Kuwahi,all are wahis.But lets not give up keep posting your crown.You may be lucky get a match.
Its time to wake up young people -Lets invest
GOT A WAHI FOR 50 000............WEA R KUWAHIZ
JESUS DOES NOT INVEST,HE SAVES.FOLLOW CHRIST!
I agree with Gordon Gekko.
If I got a kuwahi,I'd seriously think about auctioning the partnership to the lowest bidder!!! After all,the wahis are a dime a dozen. I'm sure a person with wahi of 1M would not refuse hata 10k - it's better than nothing!
kuwahi 250,000
post your bid those with wahi 250,000
jnn
As we all know getting kuwahi even for 5k is so hard,and so the idea of 50:50 is a little bit skewed in favour of the guy with wahi.
So if i possess a Kuwahi i suggest a 90:10 sharing
Anybody who feels me
Things will be better !!!
@Mchuuzi;
Did you mean you have kuwahi 250,000? Pls confirm coz I have a Wahi of the same.
Mchuzi tamu tamu twangonja kweli?
This too shall Pass!! It does not matter When****!
MOVE IT!!
i got it from a coke guy.....wahiz will be 4/5 ths of the whole stuff.if u get a kuwahi.u r on course
JESUS DOES NOT INVEST,HE SAVES.FOLLOW CHRIST!
IF i get a Kuwahi,i will buy a crate of bamboocha and get all wahis i will ever need. if anybody has a wahi to match,i will only sambaza him mbao
behind every successful man,there is a woman. Behind every successful woman,there is her behind
I have nothing to declare except my Genius
Desperately searching for ku 500,000. Please help - Can't drink anymore cokes - theres only so much one can take !!
let me know if what we are trying out is working for guys in SK... I am yet to get any of them.. but am starting tonight!!
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Kwani u guys are blind or what?? Am I not seeing wahi n kuwahi of 500k here?? Ama hizi chumz hamutaki?? I suggest when u post ua wahi or kuwahi,giv ua details also....email,fone no. etc. So far,i hav wahi ya 20k. Kol me,0723492032 tumumunye hii chumz. Its far much easier to make war than to make peace! Tiger TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Ngai fafa,rowlings n faa,u guyz have a cool 1 million,n seems muko blind ama?? Si u sambaza ka ashu for making u see ur fortune.........he he he .....enyewe mna 'mbaati kama kalonzo' Its far much easier to make war than to make peace! Tiger TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
relax guys. coca guys ve pleyed their cards well.liners for big moneys not yet released.you can send chokoras to collect for u liners allover town in a kabag....who knows it might work 4 u...if the chokz are not smart enuff
BALLS MC KENDE
relax guys. coca guys ve pleyed their cards well.liners for big moneys not yet released.you can send chokoras to collect for u liners allover town in a kabag....who knows it might work 4 u...if the chokz are not smart enuff
BALLS MC KENDE
Coca cola says this wahi kuwahi thing is the biggest promotion they have ever done in Kenya,thanks to Alvaro.. It probably could be like Bambua,the only i ever got smthg. Did i read faa you have 500k kuwahi ? I have 500k wahi,we dont have to split half ? What d'u think
I have wahi worth Ksh 250000 please contact me if you have kuwahi
Where there is a will make sure you are in it and when the deal is tooo good make you are in it to.
i got wahis; 500k,250k,50k and 10k....where are kuwahis guys??? gi'me a line @ kigeges@gmail.comIt is all about how you look at it'
Market
to Barter
Wahi kuwahi