wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

When do Wazuans eat thier Fruits?
wilyum
#1 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 3:53:26 PM

Away from now the explosion and jicho pevu.

Just curious, when do wazuans eat their fruits ,after or before a meal?

Apparently you should eat before a meal,been finding this difficult explaining to some of my learned friends.

fruits
#2 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 4:07:40 PM

depends na njaa.

If I eat fruits before meal I won't be able to eat for sure.
That formula is useful to obese people to prevent them from eating too much food.
For makkondes like us,argh we eat after we have had our fill.

#3 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 4:10:14 PM

Anytime...
wilyum
#4 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 4:12:47 PM

essyk wrote
depends na njaa.

That formula is useful to obese people to prevent them from eating too much food.

hehehhe,so it means you eat to get full not to derive the healthy benefits?

So how many kilos of sembe do u partake?
QW25091985
#5 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 4:13:25 PM

fruits these days are a luxury !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#6 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 4:32:36 PM

He he he...what kind of fruits are we talking about?
#7 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 4:37:15 PM

depends na njaa.

Hardly.

Do you know that gladiators were vegetarian? They ate fruit, grain and vegetable.

Mshindi
#8 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 4:41:06 PM

@essyk wrote:
depends na njaa.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly d'oh! d'oh!

#9 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 4:52:43 PM

wilyum wrote:
Away from now the explosion and jicho pevu.

Just curious, when do wazuans eat their fruits ,after or before a meal?

Apparently you should eat before a meal,been finding this difficult explaining to some of my learned friends.

fruits

They are finding it hard eating it before a typical meal? What if you tell them fruit should ideally be the meal?

The problem is the body needs a variety of elements. These it gets faster and more easily from plant material. If one chooses to go this route, he should eat fruit of different colors, to put it in an easy way to remember.

However, the cost of fruit is prohibitive. So should be eaten some time before the typical meal, especially if the meal is going to be flesh.
#10 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 6:53:32 PM

All the time.

They are all over and at outright throw away prices if not free.
#11 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 7:08:13 PM

is sugarcane a fruit
#12 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 8:17:07 PM

Vita 500 pap!
holycow
#13 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 8:40:28 PM

Check here ============>Mangoe-ing
#14 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 9:01:06 PM

He he he...what kind of fruits are we talking about?

I eat a 'fruit' in the morning before breakfast and another at night before snoring the night away just thrice a week.is that healthy?

by the way I heard cathy kyuna with my two ears tell jeff koinage on the bench that they eat the 'fruit' sometimes upto 3am .I used to do the same but I think mileage yangu imeisa. mimi kwisa.saa hii tunda moja asubuhi na ingine jioni then kwisa
she was calling it function at the junction.
#15 Posted : Monday, May 28, 2012 10:42:52 PM

Ai kwani this fruit ni ile ya Adam and Eve?
I had apples,oranges and mangoes in mind.ish

They are finding it hard eating it before a typical meal? What if you tell them fruit should ideally be the meal?

HA!! Tell that to a typical African man.Serve him a bowl of fruit salad for dinner and see heavens open.
To some men in some communities,fruits belong to women and children.