patcho wrote:masomo ni mzuri...but again...akimaliza atatoa kazi wapi??
I think she should keep the money away for some time and delay her decision as adviced by someone else..that way she will have time to decide on a sober mind...500K is a lot of money yet its very little money..If she jokes around it will be gone before she says 'the'.On the other hand it could change her life forever....hiyo idea ya kaplot sio mbaya..
Haiya!! Sasa hatutasoma kwa sababu hakuna kazi?
If there's no kazi create one! Na who said hakuna kazi??
Kazi iko mob,people are just too choosy and want to start at the top not bottom.
This girl needs hata kama ni basic education to place her on a higher platform.
Her mentality will then change and she will have a broader view of life
She will spend less time watching soaps and nollywood cz she will be reading her books.
Now if Old men/Women are going back to study why would you want her to wait?
Till she is Mzee Maruge's age?? haiya.She is a woman fyi.
And who says there's anything like a better day lying in wait? One must move when opportunity presents itself or else you miss the bus and regret.
This is what will happen if she waits any longer. A tout will come along,woe her,make her pregnant dump her and that will be the end of her dream.
Akimbie shule aelimike,only then can she be able to make sober and right decision.
WHY ARE WE SO OBSESSED WITH PLOTS ANYWAY mpaka mtu akipata pesa kidogo first thought is Kaplot.
smh. kanaweza enda na landslide u know.