wazua Tue, Mar 4, 2025

"GUEST" FOLLOWING MY EVERY MOVE
woodpecker
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 6:00:50 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kumbe ni huyo guest...nkt!!!!!
Do not let your hearts be troubled, trust in God
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 6:03:51 PM

dossy7, Guest (5), holycow, murchr, poundfoolish
QW25091985
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 6:19:16 PM

check this out !

4some reason its sleek n comfortable crying in a range/discovery than on a baisikeli....wiping ua tears with tissues offered by a therapist than kwa laini ya kuchota maji samwhere God knows!!!telling ua pal over skype n smart phone than in tha process of borrowing salt...lacking sleep on a 6/6 than kwa mkeka...while watchin some discovery channel on a flat screen than listening2ua neighbours 1battery radio playing:SHIDA....
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 6:39:37 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
check this out !

4some reason its sleek n comfortable crying in a range/discovery than on a baisikeli....wiping ua tears with tissues offered by a therapist than kwa laini ya kuchota maji samwhere God knows!!!telling ua pal over skype n smart phone than in tha process of borrowing salt...lacking sleep on a 6/6 than kwa mkeka...while watchin some discovery channel on a flat screen than listening2ua neighbours 1battery radio playing:SHIDA....

Wacha kukunywa fangi kijana!Shame on you Shame on you

#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 7:42:24 PM

]
QW25091985 wrote:
check this out !

qw has a way of writing that tickles my funny bone.
maligumu
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 9:20:03 PM

Sioni guest hapa . Niko solo .
Peace be with you
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 11:55:30 PM

maligumu wrote:
Sioni guest hapa . Niko solo .

same here, the technical 'hitch' must have been fixed or rather, the NSIS became invisible.
QW25091985
#28 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 1:20:27 PM

Okay let me demystify this 'uest' you guys are saying is following your every move . actually the guest is simply a google bot or a web crawler . what a web crawler does is it browses the World Wide Web in a methodical, automated manner. A web crawler is one type of bot. Web crawlers not only keep a copy of all the visited pages for later processing - for example by a search engine but also index these pages to make the search narrower

its a good thing wazua is having this crawler or its visible to the web crawler because wazua can now be in a position to optimize itself higher in the searches of goggle .
anonymous guest
#29 Posted : Wednesday, May 16, 2012 1:23:14 PM

no longer a guest......so nime-register as anonymous guest to distinguish from the rest. one guest less!
holycow
#30 Posted : Saturday, May 19, 2012 8:48:58 PM

anonymous guest wrote:
no longer a guest......so nime-register as anonymous guest to distinguish from the rest. one guest less!

Guest still peeping.
Ndaragwa
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 7:59:38 PM

I think "guest" just means an individual reading the thread but not registered user. So, if there are eight unregistered people reading the thread - you get to see Guest(8). And because there are readers from all over the world, you are more likely to find a guest online whatever time of the day/night. No reason to worry about "guests', they will join at an opportune moment.
#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 8:12:26 PM

Ndaragwa wrote:
I think "guest" just means an individual reading the thread but not registered user. So, if there are eight unregistered people reading the thread - you get to see Guest(8). And because there are readers from all over the world, you are more likely to find a guest online whatever time of the day/night. No reason to worry about "guests', they will join at an opportune moment.

evidently you are a newfarer
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 8:16:42 PM

Ndaragwa wrote:

Ditto!

#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 8:28:57 PM

Ndaragwa wrote:

Ditto!

Lolest!Laughing out loudly
My chance to bully.
QW25091985
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 22, 2012 8:56:28 PM

The guest is just a common google web spider . Like i explaind earlier .
#36 Posted : Wednesday, May 23, 2012 7:32:27 AM

Ndaragwa wrote:

This is true. I could be the only one viewing a thread but immediately I log out, I become guest.