08/09 BARCLAYS PREMIER LEAGUE TURNING POINT.
Willy
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 3:05:00 AM

It is now at the do or die stage. Football has its own surprises. Will what fergus is planning work? Is hiddink about to pull the surprise of the season. Will the witchy wenger succeed in ensuring toddlers act adult? Will the rough rafa strangle prospective leaders to death? It is time to watch without blinking.
Fans at sk should one day watch at a common place. I can see the mighty CHELSEA disciplining some pple.

Ukiung'wafua mnofu,ujue kuna na kuguguna mfupa.
Willy
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 3:09:00 AM

Another struggle intensifying at the relegation zone.
Poor newcastle!

Ukiung'wafua mnofu,ujue kuna na kuguguna mfupa.
Tevez.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 3:32:00 AM

@willy,
Do you mean to tell us there are some skerians behind chelsea?
Ok,who else kabla hatujaanza kuwanyoa bila maji? Mumeanza kuinua vichwa eh!
I wish all soccer fans at sk could declare where they stand as concerns the big 4. Mimi=utd,njun'ge=utd,pondi=fool,willy=chelski,skabaz=goon,mlefu=fool,sasha=goon,dsmyu=chelski,mainat=goon,kamurigo=goon,kimanderu=devil,wendz=chelski,iganamagana=red,murenj=goon,ngwono=fool,vituvsana=blue,seles=utd,georgesoros=fool,danny6=goon,stark=blue,lol=fool,etc

Theatre of dreams
reddevil
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 5:51:00 AM

@Tevez....

hiyo yako ni gani Tena....

Sasha of all people is a Reddevil....

I doubt she can trade place...

Viva United!

Calamities are of two kinds: misfortunes to ourselves,and good fortune to others
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 6:00:00 AM

@Tevez,

Am a fan of good football.........Not Man U.

Guka wa bijuti...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 6:39:00 AM

@willy......

the Kingfisher = the Le Bleus = the blues = chelsea = chelski = AnyOtherNameForChelsea

willy king note and appreciate the article 'the' before kingfisher!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 6:43:00 AM

After the reds thrashing arsenal tonight and manutd managing a draw tommorow,the equation gonna change.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 8:28:00 AM

@ willy

this is scandalous. i mean how do you imagine Sasha being an Arsenal fan and dare omit my name and that of MCreggae from United supporters. Blasphemy!
Sasha
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 9:09:00 AM

These are the kind of couch-potato fans who I keep saying that it would be a total waste of time and space engaging them in any discussion about football!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Tevez.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 10:16:00 AM

...sheep=fool,
slykat=fool,
sober=fool,
agra=blue,
leona=goon,
ecstacy=devil,
obi1kinobi=r.devil,
magigi=bue,
mwafrikah=fool,
eli=devil,
G.G.=goon,
cindano=blue,
alfa=blue,
liv=r.devil,
kwanini=goon,
reina=fool,
T.B.=devil...etc...

Theatre of dreams
jupiter
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 10:27:00 AM

@tevez:
Are you just about to allocate each skerian a club from within the big four?
I think we should take a stand b4 this guy allocates us clubs which we have learnt to hate.
Jupiter=red devil.

All that glitters is not gold
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 10:31:00 AM

Sasha...

Ever since i started watching the EPL (days when Liverfools were the undisputed champions) i have never,at any single time,been interested in Manchester united's style of play or its players. I have always been a gunner,trophies or not ....Entertainment football is a combination of flair of heart (enthusiasm) and flair of legs (skills). Arsenal play a brand of tactical,free flow,sleek passing,fast paced independently liquid pattern of football. They are full of possibilities that can happen anywhere within 90 minutes...on the Emirates turf or away.

life is too short to blend in
Mantis
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 10:59:00 AM

The fools could go 2pts clear of the devils today. A draw could also send shockwaves throughout the devil country,and is safest for the blues.
Gerrard,van persie,and adebayor ruled out due to injury.

siku ya kufa nyani miti yote huteleza
PONDI
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 12:23:00 PM

tevez... mimi iko proud chelsea supporter ... i still think manugu will win the premier .... narrowly tho .... goal difference .... and afew terrible refereeing decisions which will ... surprise surprise..... go manugu's way. refs generally favour man-u

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
reddevil
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 1:09:00 PM

No PONDIness

They favour Everton,Chelsea etc....

Not United....otherwise we would be waiting to thump CFC once more....

Anyways its been long since we lost FA semi's so no big deal...

Calamities are of two kinds: misfortunes to ourselves,and good fortune to others
jupiter
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 6:31:00 PM

@sasha,
waqti mwingine acha kujifanya sukari sana.
Au wewe ni bibi ya mpig fulani!

All that glitters is not gold
Mantis
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 6:47:00 PM

A red quack was just about to punch my head a few minutes ago after I deliberated on an arsenal win.
Kuanzia sasa nitanyamaa hadi tamati kisha niende zangu kulala.
This guy terribly spoilt my evening.

#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 7:57:00 PM

Arsenal ahead 0-1 but we have a whole 48 minutes to go. A lot will happen

Mantis
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 8:57:00 PM

A rain of goals,at 4-4 now.
What an english night at anfield.
And the match ends now.

#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 9:11:00 PM

Liverpool go to the top of the table once again. At least for a day.