wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

Looking for land in Kajiado
YoungMulla
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 12:20:50 PM

A chama is looking for land in kajiado,past isinya, around kajiado town and Bisil all the way to Namanga.Rates should be good.depending on the price quote, the chama will decide how many acres to take up.

If you have anything for sale around that area, do tell...
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Foz00
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 12:47:34 PM

Land available 20km before Namanga Town, next to upcoming hotel, electricity available. Cordinates -2.379872,36.887627
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 5:34:16 PM

Foz00 wrote:
Land available 20km before Namanga Town, next to upcoming hotel, electricity available. Cordinates -2.379872,36.887627

That must be Maili Tisa. What sort of "hotel" is coming up there? Major hotel ama hizi ndogo ndogo tu?
Drunkard
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:26:05 PM

Tell the chama to Marry a Maasai
Foz00
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:30:51 PM

@Wendz Yes Maili Tisa, kidogo background and you can rate hotel. Theres a huge boulder across the road, now owned by an Eng.Wambugu after he outbid kq boss (both own ranches adjacent to boulder). He is going to put up a hotel and offer rock climbing + hiking + gliding etc.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:45:06 PM

im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait if you are young enough
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 8:47:07 PM

im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait for tullow to come next to your plot if you are young enough
madammary
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 9:03:52 PM

im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait for tullow to come next to your plot if you are young enough

What would happen if oil was discovered in your shamba?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 9:21:46 PM

madammary wrote:

you get your neighbours together and proclaim kajiado si kenya until you are well compensated
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2012 6:29:10 AM

madammary wrote:

I'd sign an exclusive contract with Tullow or BP since shamba ni yangu and is freehold.
Sakangu
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2012 9:52:55 AM

madammary wrote:

My Friend, anything valuable from six feet under belongs to the gava, However it their prerogative to compensate. How much? who knows ?
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2012 12:26:01 PM

Foz00 wrote:
@Wendz Yes Maili Tisa, kidogo background and you can rate hotel. Theres a huge boulder across the road, now owned by an Eng.Wambugu after he outbid kq boss (both own ranches adjacent to boulder). He is going to put up a hotel and offer rock climbing + hiking + gliding etc.

How much is land going for per acre? how far from the tarmac and from the Maili tisa town?
madammary
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2012 3:05:02 PM

Sakangu wrote:
madammary wrote:

My Friend, anything valuable from six feet under belongs to the gava, However it their prerogative to compensate. How much? who knows ?

Well! given that what's yours is only six feet deep don't expect much in compensation.
ECHOKENYA
#14 Posted : Friday, May 11, 2012 9:28:07 AM

400 in Kajiado,selling at 250,000 per acre
http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke
Echo estate management Limited
YoungMulla
#15 Posted : Monday, May 14, 2012 4:41:34 PM

ECHOKENYA wrote:

I think thats too highShame on you I have been there, i know the rates
YoungMulla
#16 Posted : Monday, May 14, 2012 4:43:23 PM

Foz00 wrote:

How big is the land, how far from the main road and whats the asking price?
Foz00
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 8:51:30 AM

YoungMulla wrote:
Foz00 wrote:

How big is the land,5-200 acres how far from the main road 6.3km and whats the asking price?250k Nego depending on size

YoungMulla
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 9:09:59 AM

Drunkard wrote:
Tell the chama to Marry a Maasai

Shame on you
YoungMulla
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 9:12:03 AM

Foz00 wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
Foz00 wrote:

How big is the land,5-200 acres how far from the main road 6.3km and whats the asking price?250k Nego depending on size

I still think you guys are quoting high but send me your contacts we talk some more
Major P
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 4:45:52 PM

Eh? EchoKenya Properties:

R these plots genuine? Especially the Nanyuki and Timau plots
ECHOKENYA wrote:

Maturity and Responsibility are pillars of Accountability