Investor
Property
Looking for land in Kajiado
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
A chama is looking for land in kajiado,past isinya, around kajiado town and Bisil all the way to Namanga.Rates should be good.depending on the price quote, the chama will decide how many acres to take up. If you have anything for sale around that area, do tell... Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Rank: Member Joined: 1/13/2011 Posts: 297 Location: Nairobi
Land available 20km before Namanga Town, next to upcoming hotel, electricity available. Cordinates -2.379872,36.887627
Foz00 wrote:Land available 20km before Namanga Town, next to upcoming hotel, electricity available. Cordinates -2.379872,36.887627 That must be Maili Tisa. What sort of "hotel" is coming up there? Major hotel ama hizi ndogo ndogo tu?
Tell the chama to Marry a Maasai
@Wendz Yes Maili Tisa, kidogo background and you can rate hotel. Theres a huge boulder across the road, now owned by an Eng.Wambugu after he outbid kq boss (both own ranches adjacent to boulder). He is going to put up a hotel and offer rock climbing + hiking + gliding etc.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait if you are young enough punda amecheka
im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait for tullow to come next to your plot if you are young enough punda amecheka
Rank: Member Joined: 9/23/2011 Posts: 175 Location: Nairobi
newfarer wrote:im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait for tullow to come next to your plot if you are young enough What would happen if oil was discovered in your shamba?
madammary wrote:newfarer wrote:im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait for tullow to come next to your plot if you are young enough What would happen if oil was discovered in your shamba? you get your neighbours together and proclaim kajiado si kenya until you are well compensated punda amecheka
madammary wrote:newfarer wrote:im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait for tullow to come next to your plot if you are young enough What would happen if oil was discovered in your shamba? I'd sign an exclusive contract with Tullow or BP since shamba ni yangu and is freehold.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/1/2010 Posts: 36 Location: Nairobi
madammary wrote:newfarer wrote:im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait for tullow to come next to your plot if you are young enough What would happen if oil was discovered in your shamba? My Friend, anything valuable from six feet under belongs to the gava, However it their prerogative to compensate. How much? who knows ?
Foz00 wrote:@Wendz Yes Maili Tisa, kidogo background and you can rate hotel. Theres a huge boulder across the road, now owned by an Eng.Wambugu after he outbid kq boss (both own ranches adjacent to boulder). He is going to put up a hotel and offer rock climbing + hiking + gliding etc. How much is land going for per acre? how far from the tarmac and from the Maili tisa town?
Rank: Member Joined: 9/23/2011 Posts: 175 Location: Nairobi
Sakangu wrote:madammary wrote:newfarer wrote:im almost certain that kajiado is sitting on oil.cement is made from fossils just like oil.buy and wait for tullow to come next to your plot if you are young enough What would happen if oil was discovered in your shamba? My Friend, anything valuable from six feet under belongs to the gava, However it their prerogative to compensate. How much? who knows ? Well! given that what's yours is only six feet deep don't expect much in compensation.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/26/2010 Posts: 71 Location: Thika/Nairobi
400 in Kajiado,selling at 250,000 per acre http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke Echo estate management Limited
ECHOKENYA wrote: 400 in Kajiado,selling at 250,000 per acre
I think thats too high I have been there, i know the rates Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Foz00 wrote:Land available 20km before Namanga Town, next to upcoming hotel, electricity available. Cordinates -2.379872,36.887627 How big is the land, how far from the main road and whats the asking price? Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla wrote:Foz00 wrote:Land available 20km before Namanga Town, next to upcoming hotel, electricity available. Cordinates -2.379872,36.887627 How big is the land, 5-200 acres how far from the main road 6.3km and whats the asking price? 250k Nego depending on size
Drunkard wrote:Tell the chama to Marry a Maasai Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Foz00 wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Foz00 wrote:Land available 20km before Namanga Town, next to upcoming hotel, electricity available. Cordinates -2.379872,36.887627 How big is the land, 5-200 acres how far from the main road 6.3km and whats the asking price? 250k Nego depending on size I still think you guys are quoting high but send me your contacts we talk some more Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
EchoKenya Properties: R these plots genuine? Especially the Nanyuki and Timau plots ECHOKENYA wrote: 400 in Kajiado,selling at 250,000 per acre
Maturity and Responsibility are pillars of Accountability
Investor
Property
Looking for land in Kajiado