OBESITY IS ............

#1222 Posted : Saturday, April 28, 2012 10:03:59 PM

Drobos fly
#1223 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 12:29:37 AM

How am I supposed to scratch to reveal the people here? My coin is sliding over my screen. Yawa!!
#1224 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 1:59:15 PM

#1225 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 2:21:25 PM

Drobos fly wrote:

How am I supposed to scratch to reveal the people here? My coin is sliding over my screen. Yawa!!

@Drobos fly, are you this slow?
#1226 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 2:37:15 PM

@Radio, let @drobos be...
#1227 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 3:06:06 PM

And who am I to deny him such.
#1228 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2012 8:49:20 PM

radio wrote:

@radio, are you sure you understood @drobos?
wilyum
#1229 Posted : Thursday, May 03, 2012 3:32:44 PM

danas10
#1230 Posted : Friday, May 04, 2012 8:18:12 AM

radio wrote:

@radio, are you sure you understood @drobos?

#1231 Posted : Friday, May 04, 2012 11:41:55 AM

STUPID QUESTIONS WELL
ANSWERED:
Q: Umenyolewa?
A: Hapana, nimebadilisha kichwa.
Q: Unashuka na jam.
... A: Hapana nashuka peke yangu.
Q: Utakula mbogana nini?
A: Mdomo
(A midnight call)
Q: Nimekuamsha?
A: Hapana nilikuwa naota jua
hapa nje.
Q: Gazeti ya leo inasemaje?
A: Sijaongea nayo.
Q: Gariimejaa, nitakalia wapi?
A: Usijali dere anashukia next
stage
utapata kiti.
Q: Hiyo ni accident?
A: Hapana ni driver ameamua
kupark
gari upside down.
Q: Umepause movie?
A: Hapana wamechoka kuact
wanarest.
ngapat
#1232 Posted : Sunday, May 06, 2012 12:55:51 PM

Teacher "why's your cat at school today?" Tim: "My dad said to my mom, 'I'm going to eat that pussy when the kids leave' so I'm saving him!"
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
QW25091985
#1233 Posted : Tuesday, May 08, 2012 5:02:42 PM

11 pple were hangin' on a rope under a helicoptr, 10 men,1 woman. The rope ws nt strong enuf 2 carry thm all, so thy decided dat 1 of thm had 2 leave othrwse thy wa all goin 2 fall. Thy weren't able 2 chuz dat person until the woman gave a vry touchn speech. She said she wld volunteerily let go off the rope coz as a woman, she ws usd 2 givin up evrythn 4 her husbnd n kids n also usd 2 makin sacrifices 2 make the world a beta place. As soon as sh finishd hr speech, all the men holdn the rope started CLAPPING!!
jano
#1234 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 2:04:09 PM

This day 1976 there was a Marathon @ Nyayo stadium. One kikuyu man went to watch but was asked to pay a gate fee of 10 bob. He said he could not waste a
whole 10 shs jus to see pple running. As he was leaving, he heard the spectators frm the stadium shouting keiino! Keiino! Keiinooooo! He rushed back, pa
id the 10 bob entered the stadium shouting..kiha? kinaku? nikiau? 'Onanii nindariha ninyonio!' ...ashindwe!
Thiong'o
#1235 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 2:13:09 PM

A man went to his pastor, knelt down and began confesing tearfully: Pastor, I have sinned.

Pastor : My son, what did you do? Just confess what exactly you did.

God Almighty will forgive you.

Man: (sobbing), Pastor I divorced my wife, committed adultery with several of the female church members.

Pastor: Can you mention their names and how many times you slept with each of them? You see, for your forgiveness to be complete, you need to mention them, so that we can also pray for them.

... Man...: Aaaah Pastor I can't, I am ashamed.

Pastor; Okay this is what we will do; after service, we will go to the church entrance together and watch members come out, once anyone you have slept with comes out, just say "pau". If it is once you slept with her. The Number of times you say 'pau' will indicate the Number of times you slept with that particular person. And so they wen t to the church entrance.

Head usher passes wriggling her buttocks.

Man: Pau . Pau

Pastor: The Lord forgive you.

Deacon’s wife passes carrying bible. Man: Pau

Pastor :May the Lord forgive you.

A choir member passes singing;

Man: Pau pau pau

Pastor: God will forgive you. Yes, he will.

Lo and behold…Pastor’s wife passes by and Man goes off like a machine gun.

Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau Pau...

Pastor: F**k Youuuuuuuu & shut uppppppppp son of Zebelllllllllllllllllllllllllll. Idiot, God will kill youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu dog!
#1236 Posted : Wednesday, May 09, 2012 2:46:55 PM

jano wrote:
This day 1976 there was a Marathon @ Nyayo stadium. One kikuyu man went to watch but was asked to pay a gate fee of 10 bob. He said he could not waste a
whole 10 shs jus to see pple running. As he was leaving, he heard the spectators frm the stadium shouting keiino! Keiino! Keiinooooo! He rushed back, pa
id the 10 bob entered the stadium shouting..kiha? kinaku? nikiau? 'Onanii nindariha ninyonio!' ...ashindwe!

I know this is gross but Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ... You have cracked my ribs!
QW25091985
#1237 Posted : Sunday, May 13, 2012 4:14:41 PM

United Nation ws asked 2 investigate th Honest Opinion About the Shortage of Food in the Rest of the World..........Survey was a failure because..........{1} pple in Somalia,Ethopia,etc did not know what Food was. {2} pple in Europe did not know what Shortage was. {3} pple in ZIMBABWE did nt know what Honest meant. {4} pple in China did nt know what Opinion was. {5} pple in America,Uk,etc did nt kno the rest of the world...........Food 4 thought.
Ash Ock
#1238 Posted : Sunday, May 13, 2012 4:28:02 PM

A showoff goes out and buys the best car available in the world, a 2012 Bugatti Super Veyron. It is the best and most expensive car in the world, and it costs over $2m. He takes it out for a spin and, while doing so, stops for a red light.
An old man on a moped, both looking about 90 years old, pulls up next to him.
The old man looks over the sleek, shiny surface of the Bugatti and asks "What kind of car ya got there, sonny?".
The dude replies "A 2012 Bugatti Super Veyron. They cost over $2m."
"That's a lotta money!" says the old man, "Why does it cost so much?"
"Cause this car has over 1000 HP and can fly like the wind!" states the showoff proudly.
The old man asks "Can I take a look inside?"
"Sure" replies the owner.
So the old man pokes his head in the window and looks around. Leaning back on his moped, the old man says "That's a pretty nice car, alright!"
Just then the light changes, so the guy decides to show the old man what his car can do. He floors it, and within 15 seconds the speedometer reads over 300 kph. Suddenly, the guy notices a dot in his rear view mirror. It seems to be getting closer!
Whhhooooooooossssshhhhhh!
Something whips by him! Going maybe 3 times as fast! The guy wonders "What the f*** could be going faster than my Bugatti?"
Then, ahead of him, he sees a dot coming toward him.
Whooooooooooosh!
Goes by again! And, it almost looked like the old man on the moped! “NO f***ING WAY!!” thinks the guy.
How can a moped outrun a Bugatti?
Again, he sees a dot in his rearview mirror!
WhoooooooshhhhhhhhKa-BbbbblaMMMMM!
It plows into the back of his car, demolishing the rear end. The guy jumps out, and jeezus to betsy, it is the old man! Of course, the moped and the old man are hurting for certain. The guy runs up to the dying old man and asks "You're hurt bad! Is there anything I can do for you?"
The old man replies "Yeah. Unhook my suspenders from the side-view mirror on your car!"

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
kimiri
#1239 Posted : Monday, May 14, 2012 3:22:36 PM

C&P:Madhara ya bhangi
Jamaa wakawa wavuta bangi pamoja, mmoja wao kaingia chumbani na kutoka nje huku ameyavua mavazi yake yote na kuwauliza wenzake......"jamaa hii suti yangu mwaionaje?" wavuta bangi wenzake wakamjibu........."suti kali kweli hii lakini tai kaifungia chini sana!!!"
#1240 Posted : Tuesday, May 15, 2012 4:40:57 AM

this made my day!