wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

An abusive prime minister
#21 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 12:01:45 PM

kenmac wrote:
Called Kalonzo a donkey in 2007

Mudavadi has now earned the tag 'ingrate, traitor' and many more to come just for exercising a democratic right.

G7 was likened to rats without a brave enough rat to face off the premier.

duma kuwili

na matusi mengine mengi. The insults are always inculcatted in similies to make them look less potent.

Kubaff na bloody bure kabisa are enough, I don't want another president who trades insults.

Unfortunately, this is a biased observation.
rock
#22 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 12:07:48 PM

These vultures even put off serious guys who want positive change but fear to enter politics coz of such behavior. Yani your wife & kids are watching you being called a donkey on national tv!! Wacha ikae
morre
#23 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 12:19:35 PM

pariah wrote:
kenmac wrote:
Called Kalonzo a donkey in 2007

Mudavadi has now earned the tag 'ingrate, traitor' and many more to come just for exercising a democratic right.

G7 was likened to rats without a brave enough rat to face off the premier.

duma kuwili

na matusi mengine mengi. The insults are always inculcatted in similies to make them look less potent.

Kubaff na bloody bure kabisa are enough, I don't want another president who trades insults.

get a life

Applause
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
#24 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 1:06:57 PM

I thot this are the kind of leaders we elect, what with kibaki and his "Mavi ya Kuku" lines.

Kenmac, please. Get another
#25 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 1:32:09 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I thot this are the kind of leaders we elect, what with kibaki and his "Mavi ya Kuku" lines.

Kenmac, please. Get another

Two wrongs don't make a right

QD
#26 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 3:12:04 PM

[quote=kenmac]Mimi ninajua vyama mbili vitakavyokutana kwa debe, hiyo ingine yote ni takataka tu (There are only two parties, all the rest are rubbish,” said the PM.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/143m6gvz/-/index.html[/quote]

No wonder you are fighting with Martha karua on twitter.
En just for the know who is your master and how clean is he!!!. all and sundry have a choice and they are not entitled to see it your way.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#27 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 3:51:11 PM

@QD, My vote for round one belongs to Martha Karua....I don't remember fighting with her on twitter.
QD
#28 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 3:58:06 PM

kenmac wrote:
@QD, My vote for round one belongs to Martha Karua....I don't remember fighting with her on twitter.

Check Jackal news thought that was you. Apologies then.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
kollabo
#29 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 4:05:00 PM

kenmac wrote:
I can't imagine how boring it would be without rao in kenyan politics but I will not vote him for entertaining the nonesense we are seeing from anyang nyong.this thing has really put me off.id rather vote for myself.ie a spoilt vote

Theatrics belongs to art galleries. If the entertainment was issue based, it would be more engaging. Instead of this paka na panya business, let the talk about traffic jams, agricultural value chains, food security, tackling flooding and drought problems, national cohesion, etc......I like how musalia is teaching rao about issue-based politics.

Thats tact. Even leaving a funeral gathering to avoid a confrontation. Something is different about this guy
#30 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 4:54:03 PM

QD wrote:
kenmac wrote:

Check Jackal news thought that was you. Apologies then.

here it is

http://thejackalnews.com...?dll=835&readmore=1

not associated in any way with that
#31 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 7:14:21 PM

Today MM has been called a "Mtoto ambaye amezoea kukula vya bwerere" nkt!!! when will this end
#32 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 7:32:00 PM

Today MM has been called a "Mtoto ambaye amezoea kukula vya bwerere" nkt!!! when will this end

Me liking this, by the time the next erection will be held Mutaphadi will something else.

#33 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 7:42:58 PM

Me liking this, by the time the next erection will be held Mutaphadi will something else.

Still waters run deep...he will unleash a fight that will stir up so much.
#34 Posted : Monday, May 07, 2012 8:05:41 PM

these guys risk popularising Musalia if they attack him too much. They are unleashing too much ammunition too early in the battle. If they tell us all the evil he has done, we will be tired of listening to propaganda and negative facts against MM. Some are bound to ask ODM why it took them so long to discover MM is a dirty guy. Who else in chungwa is a thug and has questions to answer?